Cefiro Club

hhmm getting more feilo members here .. great .. yeah everyone is particularly bz at the end of the year .. i've been busy with my princess .. i do logon here to check everyday ...only i've got nothing to post .. hehehe ..

anyway i say a feilo today near setapak .. black color with nismo bodykit .. its a A32 ... any members here staying in setapak except for 0123 & myself ...

cgui: nismo bodykits????? u kidding ar?????? maybe itz me leh......:D ( but instead im blek colour.....not in NISMO bodykits......sigh)

hi long time no coming......have a question for expert here. my cefi A32 3.0L if wan install twin exhaust pipe like those magazine, will it under power or not. If install sport exhaust is it very noisy will it noisy like those lala car ? http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/9/web/417000-417999/417126_15_full.jpg

anyone install a car curtain like this ? where to order can pls tell me ? i am interested to http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/9/web/417000-417999/417126_20_full.jpg

haiya mine one twin exhaust mar.....w/o muffler oso sounds like skyline turbo muffler......super "KAU"!!!! if v muffler of coz very silence trust me babe..... ;)

ohya........anyone know how to shrink the pic size ar????? i kenot post my car's pic lar......2 big/......... :~~~~~~( HELP~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ultimate Cefiro said:
haiya mine one twin exhaust mar.....w/o muffler oso sounds like skyline turbo muffler......super "KAU"!!!! if v muffler of coz very silence trust me babe..... ;)

ohya........anyone know how to shrink the pic size ar????? i kenot post my car's pic lar......2 big/......... :~~~~~~( HELP~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!
send it to me...will help u to resize. my email is [email protected]

Ultimate Cefiro said:

i am asking this because when i was in the shop the man told me install a sport exhaust will feel no power, n install 2 units he duno what result come out.

how u feel after u install 2 muffler ? Power still the same ?

use paint. then click on stretch/skew , then put the % u wan to resize , example 50% after that save. Done

rival: yup.....same power but put smaller muffler i think.........bcoz i dun have muffler so dunno lar........but no muffler is bad 4 acceleration but im gonna change to M/T later........so i dun care.......but i think if u put 2 smaller muffler it will b juz nice.......n thx for ur opinion....try 2 put on nmy pic but u all dun laff wor..... :)

Ultimate Cefiro said:
rival: yup.....same power but put smaller muffler i think.........bcoz i dun have muffler so dunno lar........but no muffler is bad 4 acceleration but im gonna change to M/T later........so i dun care.......but i think if u put 2 smaller muffler it will b juz nice.......n thx for ur opinion....try 2 put on nmy pic but u all dun laff wor..... :)
wah bro ... big time project on ur car huh.... changing to MT woh! where u get the gearbox?

ong: yeah plz.....n when iz the TT let me know.......my h/p: 019-2138173.....when ken get?? since got sooo many new membes should TT liao mar....

cgui: yeah.....hardcore fan.....muahahahahahaha.....MT still dunno where to get.....ken get but veli exp.....$$$$$$......around RM2k to 2.5k leh..........

ONG: i noe i noe......whos pics he mean???????? mine??????

RIVAL: ya saw ur car in the cardomain.....nice car u have there,.........ohya......btw......hopefully the flood not in ur place eh????? but i think itz not rite.....if not ur car will swim in the water then "cham" lor...... :P anyway.....where u get ur kit?????