yalor...urs la..who else..
will let u know when i have the stickers...

Ultimate Cefiro said:ONG: i noe i noe......whos pics he mean???????? mine??????
RIVAL: ya saw ur car in the cardomain.....nice car u have there,.........ohya......btw......hopefully the flood not in ur place eh????? but i think itz not rite.....if not ur car will swim in the water then "cham" lor...... :P anyway.....where u get ur kit?????
cgui said:anyone check out the latest Hypertune magazine? it feature a beautiful & sexy Ms. Carace Kwan .. Ms. Hypertune 2006 .. which coincidently is driving a Pink A32 ... 2.5L ... hope she checks out our thread .. then be a member .. they we all can meet up with her ....
r u ???ShuangHwa said:she is in the thread man.... :_: :_: :_:

dream.tent said::cry_smile: Poor Feilo learn to swim!:cry_smile:
![]()
cgui said:i'll start to cry if i see my baby swim man !!!!
totally condam ..
oh Ms. Carace is in this thread .. hhmm tats good .. but how come she's not posting anything .. at least say a Hie to all ..

dream.tent said:ShuangHwa, This is going to be funny.
A pretty chick driving a feilo. Imagine during our TT session!
All uncle and one chick in a Pink Feilo! I wanna see that!
hhhhh
ongteckweng said:i remember seeing a pink cefiro during the just concluded TXN...its that u Carace?
***Knock,knock,knock***
hello? anybody home?![]()