Cefiro Club

anyone check out the latest Hypertune magazine? it feature a beautiful & sexy Ms. Carace Kwan .. Ms. Hypertune 2006 .. which coincidently is driving a Pink A32 ... 2.5L ... hope she checks out our thread .. then be a member .. they we all can meet up with her ....

Ultimate Cefiro said:
ONG: i noe i noe......whos pics he mean???????? mine??????

RIVAL: ya saw ur car in the cardomain.....nice car u have there,.........ohya......btw......hopefully the flood not in ur place eh????? but i think itz not rite.....if not ur car will swim in the water then "cham" lor...... :P anyway.....where u get ur kit?????

haha my car don have a swimming feature......no flood la.

My kit custom made la....thinking not prefect will mod before changing colour :shades_smile:

cgui said:
anyone check out the latest Hypertune magazine? it feature a beautiful & sexy Ms. Carace Kwan .. Ms. Hypertune 2006 .. which coincidently is driving a Pink A32 ... 2.5L ... hope she checks out our thread .. then be a member .. they we all can meet up with her ....

Walau eh.... Tomorrow go check out that book. Recently seldom go book store....
Search on that Pink A32 (actually that Carace) :_:

so any one seen a pink color A32 knows its Carace lar .. then stop her car ... pass her our Cefiro Club sticker & ask her to be a member .. hahaha

cgui said:

she is in the thread man.... :_: :_: :_:
actually her car is in pink & white.... but everyone just noticed the pink colour

Poor Feilo

:cry_smile: Poor Feilo learn to swim!:cry_smile:

Sad-Feilo.jpg

i'll start to cry if i see my baby swim man !!!!

totally condam ..

oh Ms. Carace is in this thread .. hhmm tats good .. but how come she's not posting anything .. at least say a Hie to all ..

cgui said:
i'll start to cry if i see my baby swim man !!!!

totally condam ..

oh Ms. Carace is in this thread .. hhmm tats good .. but how come she's not posting anything .. at least say a Hie to all ..

she did

ShuangHwa, This is going to be funny.

A pretty chick driving a feilo. Imagine during our TT session!
All uncle and one chick in a Pink Feilo! I wanna see that!

hhhhh

dream.tent said:
ShuangHwa, This is going to be funny.

A pretty chick driving a feilo. Imagine during our TT session!
All uncle and one chick in a Pink Feilo! I wanna see that!

hhhhh

not every driver of cefiro is uncle wat..... :_:

ongteckweng said:
i remember seeing a pink cefiro during the just concluded TXN...its that u Carace?
***Knock,knock,knock***
hello? anybody home? :biggrin:

Carace joined TXN Race Queen Search too. But just park the car nearby the stage, she was not took part in the car competition.
u was there too??? then.... oohhh~~ i rmb there's a whith cefiro!! is that u??

A33 Stock Cefiro 2.0 V6 (00/01)
Done 80,000KM

Recently went to a highway cruise and try to accelerate hard for performance test. I found that its really lack of power,cruissing on par with few Waja guess what I couldn't stick behind their tail when those stock Waja acc. hard also. (I manually shift my gear to get full power band,keeping it not to drop below 3,500rpm,change gear almost at 5,000rpm.)
Does my model have speed limit? It able to hit only 180KM/H with two passanger only,slower if accending.

While on the way going up to Genting,I slow down alot when I approch the speed bum beside the police guard house some where near the round about.
My nightmare begins,I acc. after the speed bum omg this car crawling like snail compare with the Kelisa next to me,he acc. away way faster than me ALOT,car behind starting to horn me,ish!
I feel no torque at all! Is this because of the gear box ratio nature or Nissan had limit mine power? (I've swith to 1st gear and that time doing 2,500rpm)

I suspect so I check the engine oil after 2minute the engine turned off,on level surface ground. I hate to tell I unable to check it because the oil cover the stick almost half of the stick,its still the same I repeat the step again n again (wipe off the oil,insert stick back,pull it out and check)arhh!

I need everyone who do own Cefiro A33 2.0V6 before,do yours having same problem?:emoticon_U: