Cefiro Club

rival said:
ishhh....yesterday when i start my car got sound when i turning the steering, i open bonnect n i saw the steering oil is leaking......:banghead: then i quickly drive to a tyre shop refill the steering oil, many many sifu here do u guys have same problem with me ? the machanic said cefiro has this problem wor ? really ?:confused_smile:
i've experience this once.... i was driving & i could feel my steering wheel getting heavier & heavier .. then when i stop i found my steering oil level getting lower & lower .. also like boiling water .. got bubbles .. faster went to spare parts shop & buy 1 big bottle of steering oil .. fill up first ..

then send to mechanic ... i later found out my right hand (or was it left) steering rack kong ... could see it leaking .... so i got it replace .. around a few hundred. .. check out my earlier post on this ..

dream.tent said:
Carace ah....the gal they are talking about loh! Drove a ping/white Feilo.
Ms Hypertune 2006.

This is Carace.
http://images.themodelz.multiply.com/image/12/photos/1/500x500/1/Carace%20Kwan%20%285%29.jpg?et=ogQWwHwcpdOFYV6E4dWkXQ

Er...... may i know where u get these pictures ya??
from friendster.com or??? :omg_smile:

cgui said:
i've experience this once.... i was driving & i could feel my steering wheel getting heavier & heavier .. then when i stop i found my steering oil level getting lower & lower .. also like boiling water .. got bubbles .. faster went to spare parts shop & buy 1 big bottle of steering oil .. fill up first ..

then send to mechanic ... i later found out my right hand (or was it left) steering rack kong ... could see it leaking .... so i got it replace .. around a few hundred. .. check out my earlier post on this ..

but i manage to find out when got sound when i turning the steering, today fixing the leaking, it leak from a rubber pipe n aluminium pipe sh*t. make me whole day waiting there (around 8 hours) knn.

today repair
-replace batt
-replace rubber pipe
-replace aluminium pipe
-replace belting........(this kns belt waste many hours)

waste time la......pray not so fast got problem again :cry_smile:

ShuangHwa said:

Stolen Kua during Carace Shooting.......Who know's abt it?..just guessing

ShuangHwa said:

Not curi from anywhere!
The photo i believe is from the modeling agency. They put it online.
I just link you all there.

Guys, I think Carace was a model way before Miss Hypertune 2006 la.
So her modeling shots would be in the internet also. Try Google her loh.

Anyway, let's not talk about her anymore la!
I think talking about our feilo will be more juicy...hhh

Ok lah Dream.Net

We Mang Sui Mang Sui Mang Mang Sui the Wong Hao (Triplet the salute to the Queen of Beauty Carace)

Switch topic to feilo

yea yea...found some tread talking abt k2N system..

What molecules break-up getting better power. We use V-power also able to get better power because is have more octane contain. Pretty common sense.

Even your car piston cylinder also can boost pwer by make it smoother surface with remove the carbon... that y till today my customer still buying the carbonizer thingy from me as myself do as manufacture enjoyment.....

HEHE......datz wut they called " hiong che mei yan" (cantonese) mar.........errrr......."tasty car beautiful gurl" (in english????? wut lind of english is dat?????):rofl: den we tok abt both lor....hehehehehe

Hey guys. Looking for 18" sport rim for my 3.0 babe.
Any shops can recommend or intro??

OZ sold liow..left these 2:
Both will fit a32/a33 perfectly..

1) GMBH ABC Exclusive by Enkei Japan
Colour: Chrome (3pc rim)
18"x8.5JJ +45
18"x9.5JJ +45
26-05-06_1611.jpg

2) WORK LS105
Colour: Polished Silver (3 pc rim)
18"x8.5JJ +42
18"x9.5JJ +45
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y142/ongteckweng/19-11-06_1201.jpg
http://www.work-wheels.co.jp/wheels/index/ls/ls105/images/view1.jpg
http://www.work-wheels.co.jp/wheels/index/ls/ls105/images/ls105_main.jpg

Hi Everyone..

for the last 3 weeks, I been trying to search for a good condition 3L a32 ( from 1997 - 1999).. frankly speaking, not easy to find a good condition.. either the car overall are pretty rundown, or the interior really suck.

if u see any good one please let me know :D thank you.

yeah loh.. the Brougham u mention is it the face version? that one if not mistaken are around 40k to 55k

Anyone know about cefiro a32 offset and maximun how wide tyre can put in? Coz gonna upgrade my rims, but reli no idea on tis. Thx!

liewsh said:
Anyone know about cefiro a32 offset and maximun how wide tyre can put in? Coz gonna upgrade my rims, but reli no idea on tis. Thx!
what size?
i have tried:
17"x8JJ +35 17"x9JJ +38 widest
18"x8.5JJ +38 18"x9.5JJ +40 widest
my friend is using 19"x8.5JJ +38 and 19"x8.5JJ +31..no prob as well..

u can put smaller offset provided u use smaller tyres...
btw, i have 2 set of 18" japanese rims for sale. interested? hehehe