ShuangHwa: hahaha...i saw the pink a32!!! but not the owner...
i didnt take part...just park my car outside...
Benck: 2.0 its a bit lack of omp if u ask me...however, hitting 190km/h shouldnt be a prob but take sometime. bear in mind its an auto car!!! u dont treat it like manual! or else u risk changing gearbox every year...
ur car is the newer gen n shouldnt have probs like ignition coils, block CAT...probably best to send it to TC n do a dyno test...they r still the best for cefiro although the price is throat cutting...
oh yea...have u driven a kelisa or kenari b4? honestly speaking, i own a kenari as well and i must say they r pretty quick on pickup...not many stock cars can match them...u got to drive to believe it...
i didnt take part...just park my car outside...

Benck: 2.0 its a bit lack of omp if u ask me...however, hitting 190km/h shouldnt be a prob but take sometime. bear in mind its an auto car!!! u dont treat it like manual! or else u risk changing gearbox every year...
ur car is the newer gen n shouldnt have probs like ignition coils, block CAT...probably best to send it to TC n do a dyno test...they r still the best for cefiro although the price is throat cutting...
oh yea...have u driven a kelisa or kenari b4? honestly speaking, i own a kenari as well and i must say they r pretty quick on pickup...not many stock cars can match them...u got to drive to believe it...

........n gud idea 2 invite such a lovely gurl 2 tt........cheers
.....but anywan asking her out?????
then i quickly drive to a tyre shop refill the steering oil, many many sifu here do u guys have same problem with me ? the machanic said cefiro has this problem wor ? really ?:confused_smile: