Cefiro Club @ Genting

Madrocky

Ong, i wanna suggest to have a cefiro club gathering at infront of First World Hotel. Errm... lets make it like dat... we gather and have a convoy, then after that all cefiro owners :driver: to genting and lepak together.

Lets have a proper photo session at there. We can park our car at jockey there for FOC i think if we go there in a group and have photo session. Coz i saw many car clubs gathering also like dat..

This is just my suggestion:five:

Hmmm....cold air...more density...up fuel pressure by a quarter turn.... :laugh:

Cefiro Club gathering or VIP gathering?

LOL, if it is club gathering, I want to see Cefiros only, not other K-Cars VIP.

Before we gather, I thought maybe we should have proper car sticker first loh. Then it will be very obvious lah.

cefiro only...no other cars. bro mad...u can try to test n c how many ppl can make it. make a new thread. will sticky it.

usually will need grace period between 2-3 weeks...

this is juz like wut i did in MR2 club last time......itz a gd idea..... but hell yeah....will only turn on IF more n more members turns up.......... n yeah the identical sticker.... n yeah...........errrr.........yeah wut??????? let me think...........errr nothing lar let bo ONG decide.......

Ong...if you bring your Triton...we will see to it that it receives the reception it deserves... :evil:

...I might want to test out it's "flight" characteristics... :evil:

Er...read my post again... :smile:

I might be interested in testing the "FLIGHT" characteristics of the Triton...like...how fast it can reach the ground from waaay up on Gentings... :evil:

hahaha....well, wait till i install d Tunit from UK 1st...then i go to genting with u guys....until then, my trusty a32 will be with me up to genting hill...

Haiya dunno about Triton....but i drove an auto storm b4........climb 2 genting hill ar?????? like snail onli leh.....soooooo dissappointed.....deze kinda cars should climb fast due to its gearbox but it seems dat im wrong...... but dunno about triton........

mad...its a 4wd pickup...newer gen than Storm.
h tunit is a aftermarket ecu for triton. increase hp from 137hp to 169hp....should be good enough for normal usage....

edward, u r right about these pickups...cant compare with petrol cars la...somemore VQ30DE...me also cant do much...need a car big enough to carry things n yet fuel efficient...so Triton lor...if use cefiro to work, half my salary gone for fuel liow la...

hahaha im not perli triton lar chemeh..............itz onli bcoz i owned a storm b4.....n dats the expression i have against storm........ n juz lack of power in hill climbing.....but me as well have fun in my storm b4........yup saves fuel alot since last time the diesel is still RM0.76.......although the roadtax is a bit high...... it still worth lor......n oso hardly fuel-in.....not like our feilo....such a petrol-sucking-metal-beast.....( huh u dig ur own pocket for petrol?????? no claim meh?????)

Hee hee...you should see my friend's 2JZ powered Discovery... :laugh:

Uprated undercarriage...the vehicle sits damn high, big wheels, and once I made the mistake of standing behind it when he started it...ended up being spotted with black oil... :sad_smile:

Climb hill like champion...but max 60 kmh on the highway... :laugh:

hahahai have a fren with 2J in his Ninja turtle as well...........the 1st gen.... wut a classic......n v big wheels like the big foot.....wanna get in his car oso darn hard leh....hehehehehe....once he fly over the big drain at nite while he was dunk.....silly tough.....hahahahaha]