Confirmation of Participant for Cefiro Cub @ Genting

nope...... insist...... maybe we might go to genting n have lunch at gohtong jaya.... then onli we go to genting and have some photo session......... until nite we might have more photo session n gathering......... coz nite time is usually not suits for photo..... if onli TT its ok.....

n oso..... 1/5 is public holiday.... near weekend somemore..... maybe crowded up there......... so think the most ideal is 5/5 or 6/5.....

Non cefiro owner also can join us. But when photo session that time then u need to move ur car away.

Yesterday went genting... i juz went to survey... even if we have gathering infront of First World Hotel that jockey there... we also need to pay.

RM12 per day.

So we need to get the sticker done by this week.

Next Saturday i'm going to Asia Festival of Speed.
Sunday cefiro club gathering...

Fuu... my time pack eh..

So we need to get the sticker done by this week.

Next Saturday i'm going to Asia Festival of Speed.
Sunday cefiro club gathering...

Fuu... my time pack eh..
AFOS is on the 5th huh? .. u got tickets or not? i'm interested in going leh .. just to check out the cars lar .. last year i went with BMW club .. got VIP parking somemore. .

AFOS is on 5th (qualifying) & 6th of May(final). Our gathering will be on 6th.

AFOS Entrance Fee = RM25 per pax

I'm thinking we go AFOS together on Sunday morning till afternoon then we straightly go genting till nite. If u all dun wan go AFOS, then saturday i go myself.

wah lau eh .. i love to join u guys in AFOS from Sunday morning till afternoon .. but cannot lar .. got commitments ..

so how? wat time r we all going up to genting on 6th? wat is the plan?

if sunday we are goin to Genting, i think best time is morning session. less car n ppl. if afternoon, a lot of ppl cant make it coz of family commitments.

maybe we postponed it or maddy, u dont go to AFOS...hehehe