nissan cefiro A33 eibach pro kits

Jul 4, 2011
hi to all the cefiro sifus',
jus got a 2nd cefiro A33 2L lately, and have been searching hi n lo for
the eibach pro kits for my feilo..but dissapointed as most local tyres and
accessories dealers said the A33 eibach no more available in market now.

if you guys know where i can get the sport springs, pls let me know.

meazmi

Jun 9, 2010
shah alam
hi bro,
congrats with your new ride..:congrats:
you can try Hokomoto batu cave..last week aleady call them n they confirm have stock..
Tel No : 603 - 61888917, 61866670
they quote koni's + eibach prokit RM3580 :dong:

any sifus know where can get new oem spring for a33? so far no spare part shop keep stock..or is there any compatible oem spring can fit into a33? thanks a lot.

Here is Quick DIY to get the Engine Bay Looking Great

This Applies to Engine Covers too and should cost no more than Some Time and Rm50.oo For the Paint

WHAT YOU'LL NEED:

1. 1 x tin of VHT(Very High Temperature) Wrinkle Paint
2. 1 x Bottle of Clean Green(Degreaser/Detergent)
3. 1 x Roll of Toilet Paper
4. 1 x Hairdryer/Heatgun
5. 1 x Oven
6. Baking Gloves

WHAT YOU'LL NEED TO DO: ...