S samteohgs Joined Nov 7, 2005 Messages 2 Points 1,501 Nov 7, 2005 #1 anyone give advice on fuel consumption or saving methos on a cefiro A32 3.0L year 2001 & the real performance of it? And how SAFC II give advantage on this car?
anyone give advice on fuel consumption or saving methos on a cefiro A32 3.0L year 2001 & the real performance of it? And how SAFC II give advantage on this car?
Z zan 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Feb 20, 2005 Messages 2,154 Points 3,138 Nov 8, 2005 #2 3.0 V6?? heh heh heh...i do not think 3.0 litre engine can be economical. what more for a heavy car + auto tranny. buy 4 kancil (2 x 660cc + 2 x 850cc = equivalent to 3000cc)and the consumption of all four combined do match. just my 2 cents...:lol:
3.0 V6?? heh heh heh...i do not think 3.0 litre engine can be economical. what more for a heavy car + auto tranny. buy 4 kancil (2 x 660cc + 2 x 850cc = equivalent to 3000cc)and the consumption of all four combined do match. just my 2 cents...:lol:
B bridgestoneRE711 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 20, 2005 Messages 694 Points 3,018 Nov 8, 2005 #3 not really ... the FC always depends on the power to weight ratio . 350Z has Fc 21.0L per 100km .
O ongteckweng 5,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 15, 2004 Messages 5,806 Points 3,148 Location Kuala Lumpur Nov 8, 2005 #4 mate...go to Cefiro Club thread in Nissan forum and u will have the answer...:D http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=41134
mate...go to Cefiro Club thread in Nissan forum and u will have the answer...:D http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=41134