Cefiro A32

naszal

Hi

Anyone driving A32 Cefiro here? Appreciate if can give a little bit opinion about the car.

HEY a32 DAMN nICE CAR I SAW ALOT BODYKIT FARKING NICE BUT THEN NOT RWD LAH IF YES AH I ALSO WANNA BUY LER...

A32 ?
get the 99 spec. 3.0 version
put 18" and lowered
put a drift spoiler at back
paint it black
tint it black kaw kaw

Fark..
the first time i saw it.. one thing come in my mind
MAFIA CAR

much much "samseng" look than Bimmer

the one for sale in motor trader few editions back .. JB car .. wow ...damn kau mafia man ... wahlau black with 10.5"rear 18" man farking nice man that car ... get the 97 also can .then do the brougham conversion ... considering this option also when i stop playing car liao ...

i would suggest something else.. such as a JZX 100 or jzx100 and do the same thing.. black and crome rims... 20inch.. whoo hoo... as long its rwd. rwd rocks.. lol

JZX100 also very2 nice, but dunno whether can get in Malaysia or not.

Thinking of getting A32.

3.0 much more cheaper than 2.0. One of the reason that I can think of is maybe bigger cc, people dont prefer, price drop. Correct aah?. Other than that I dunno.

Get those Nismo bodykit, put bigger wheels, lowered, sure damn nice one.

Just now on the way back home, saw 1 A32 white color, very nice setup. Memang looks more samseng than bimmer. :P .

Take a look at this. Now simpan duit. Later follow this guy setup, put SC. Dream on..yeah!
http://www.cardomain.com/memberpage/407837/5

my dad got his 99' a32 last mth.. 3.0L brougham version, changed the suspension + exhaust.. got full clarion ICE + leather seats.. damn smooth cruiser lah i tell u.. cruising on the highway almost the same feeling as driving our old merc mata belalang one.. (of course merc is better lah.. merc whut..). got the car quite cheap oso.. rm76k when prices at dat time for 2.0 excimo wuz 80++k..

very mafia car.. i agree.. but FWD lah.. not may taste.. kenot drift wan.. too heavy i think..

but then no ah beng in modded kancils n satrias gonna mess around wif u.. quite fast one u know! :D

hmm.. juz curious.. any performance parts for a32?

can put supercharger aa?

just want to bring this thread back to life.

What's the diff between Excimo and brougham? I like the model where the rear lights are rectangular but not sure what year it is from.

I just love the Cefiro A32's design if compared to the A33. Samexiv, where's ur location at? I would like to view the car if it's alrite with u.

samexiv,
At that price, I would certainly get it if it was a 2.0. A33 which one aa?

Okeh... Found out how A33 looks like already.... from nissan singapore site.
The front looks okay, the rear looks kinda wierd to me...

Anyway, the A32 with the square front and rear lamps looks the best to me.
Especially the 3.0 with number plate on the bonnet cover.

Anyone knows how much does a second hand Escimo 2.0 cost nowadays? The square lights version of course....

Just found this

http://www.grandprixgroup.com/gpi/magtunedby/13/cefiro_nismo/DSCN1379.jpg
http://www.grandprixgroup.com/gpi/magtunedby/13/cefiro_nismo/DSCN1332.jpg
http://www.grandprixgroup.com/gpi/magtunedby/13/cefiro_nismo/DSCN1343.jpg

nice.... -> http://www.grandprixgroup.com/gpi/magtunedby/detail.asp?news_id=597

Anyone seen the black A32 brougham in Sunway?? full VIP/mafia style
bodykit, perfectly lowered with 19 inch deep deep dish rims!! i think its belong to the new acessories shop direct opposite N1 racing, the car always there....

Dear all,

I'm comtemplating between A32 2.0 with Altis 1.8. I believe that there are number of A32 owners here, mind sharing with me the expected FC, cost of maintenance and technical specs of the car.

While I get to know that Altis comes with quite a good package even year 01 production, where it has a number of safety features such as VSC, BA etc. Does A32 comes with those?

I've seen the interior of the 2.0 & 3.0, the dash looks a bit simple and plain. Is there any shop that can customize the dash in Malaysia?

Thanks a lot... :)

A32 and Altis is two different class car
cannot compare one

Originally posted by cmng@Apr 23 2005, 11:05
A32 and Altis is two different class car
cannot compare one
[snapback]920471[/snapback]​

Haha... :D That's why I can't decide which one to go for, given the fact that I can only afford either one of them with the budget...

No doubt, Cefiro is a big car and more comfortable, but in terms of handling, Altis is still a better choice... Thanks mate.

depends what u r lookin for...
A32 is much more comfortable comparing to Altis...with lots of potential for outlook...
as for Altis, i think it has better handling but for A32, it can be upgraded....in terms of 2nd value, or maybe 3rd...i think Altis will beat cefiro for sure...
fuel comp on A32 2.0l manual is around 0.15-0.20 per km...dependin on ur style of drivin and road...not too sure about Altis thou...

Originally posted by ongteckweng@Apr 23 2005, 16:12
depends what u r lookin for...
A32 is much more comfortable comparing to Altis...with lots of potential for outlook...
as for Altis, i think it has better handling but for A32, it can be upgraded....in terms of 2nd value, or maybe 3rd...i think Altis will beat cefiro for sure...
fuel comp on A32 2.0l manual is around 0.15-0.20 per km...dependin on ur style of drivin and road...not too sure about Altis thou...
[snapback]921223[/snapback]​

Thanks for the input... especially on the FC...I guess I've hit my choice already... cannot afford to pay for high FC for the moment... But Cefiro sure is a good car to drive in, no doubt about it.. Thanks :)

Originally posted by ap3xi@Apr 17 2005, 01:37
Anyone seen the black A32 brougham in Sunway?? full VIP/mafia style
bodykit, perfectly lowered with 19 inch deep deep dish rims!! i think its belong to the new acessories shop direct opposite N1 racing, the car always there....
[snapback]903755[/snapback]​
hey is the cefiro u talking about black with 4 exhaust?.
my friend showed me a picture of this black vip cefi with 4 exhaust he says its from sunway. so i think its the same.
i want to modify my cefiro too but i don't know how much i'd need what u guys think?
i want a bodykit,4exhaust!!,chrome rims maybe 18"(or what u recomend)
how much would those cost me?