Carburetor Section

WAHHH GOT TWO WEBBER DCNF FOR SALE!!!!!! ishh ishhhh why lerr must wait this time only they let go of it.. ishh ishhhhhhhhhhh

bentlee83 said:
WAHHH GOT TWO WEBBER DCNF FOR SALE!!!!!! ishh ishhhh why lerr must wait this time only they let go of it.. ishh ishhhhhhhhhhh

friend interested let me know d jet,condition + price tq

tmrw tt at ali something mamak..kelana jaya beside giant... narx will be coming, hope more can make it...:tee:

fstrader said:
tmrw tt at ali something mamak..kelana jaya beside giant... narx will be coming, hope more can make it...:tee:

uncle..what time???jeberu lah..cnanot play outside...:thumpdown

hatta, if tomorow really "EMERGENCY" then i think need to cancel liow/....:tongue:

weber for sale...dcoe40 same like mahaguru fstrader......
pm me for more info...

Fuel Filter?

how much does it cost? i think i din change the furl filter yet,plug change liau,....it very jerk especially in the morning...then after work...at 5pm then problem comes again....pijak habis after 1 minute start like that, rpm decrease wan wor.....then after 30 minutes...then no problem ald....but sometimes...how come carbie car...during 5th gear, crusing at 70, then i pijak habis....got sound wan? like ketak ketak...kla kla kla..from the engine ??

satria4g13p said:
how much does it cost? i think i din change the furl filter yet,plug change liau,....it very jerk especially in the morning...then after work...at 5pm then problem comes again....pijak habis after 1 minute start like that, rpm decrease wan wor.....then after 30 minutes...then no problem ald....but sometimes...how come carbie car...during 5th gear, crusing at 70, then i pijak habis....got sound wan? like ketak ketak...kla kla kla..from the engine ??

that kla kla kla sound is not from ur carb le taikor, that one is from ur timing gear..below da cam pulley...ur car needs to re-tune da timing..and valve clearance to re-adjust back.

oooo

timing gear? how much does it cost?? any mechanic can do it right ???got any side effect if i just leave it ?or else the problem will come again? after i retune it ?

go to ur foreman...tell him/her...."bang, saya mau servis tepet"....cost u around rm12....if the foreman dunno how to do...u go to mamak stall and tell him, "mamak,teh ais satu"...it will cost around rm1.20........after that go back home:tongue:

*i sure all foreman know how to do valve clearance.....adoi....:wink:

haha:tongue: ...hayya...haze getting bad....cannot do mod lah...all activities hav to stop:thumpdown

da gomen better declare emergency la, everybody stay indoors no need to WORK ma:bath:

penang lar...whereelse...
the beach..the food.. hehe..