Carburetor Section

i dont think bullet is a cat at all :P cat VERY restrictive for stock cars....bullet the total opposite lol

k3vi3 said:
i dont think bullet is a cat at all :P cat VERY restrictive for stock cars....bullet the total opposite lol

yes u r right that is why some ppl change their cat and mid with dual bullet or single bullet and straight flow all the way to the muffler or no muffler :biggrin:

can take out both cats and muffler meh? thought iilegal? anyways, planning a 4-2-1 extractor and piping with middle bullet and muffler at the back, and probably s-flow coz im running 1.3l nia...

its not illegal but ur eardrums definately will be deaf, same as cars beside you and those ppl sitting at mamaks...they will curse u upside down :biggrin:

Cat??.... Kucing? heheheheeee.. aiyoo i want ask wat is CAT also i malu ady la , ask so many things.... >_
kevi3 : i also plan to do that! yeahhhhhh got kaki.. hhahhaa.. where u going to do your car?

anyway... where can go do 4-2-1 extractor, bullet and muffler for reasonable pricing ar around pj? sked later go wrong shop kena thonggg by the owner.. until he also liddet --> :eating:

hahaaa! tnx ya for ur all help.. very appreciate :smile:

ermmm they say wai heng in sunway quite good wor. ok price also lar, full stainless steel, 2 tabung, + extractor + muffler around Rm600 for wira/iswara (that means saga also can)
muffler dunno what brand. maybe midrange one lar, cant expect N1 for that price, right?

k3vi3 said:
ermmm they say wai heng in sunway quite good wor. ok price also lar, full stainless steel, 2 tabung, + extractor + muffler around Rm600 for wira/iswara (that means saga also can)
muffler dunno what brand. maybe midrange one lar, cant expect N1 for that price, right?

tnx bro for ur info... will check out that place. :smile: wat is "2 tabung" ?
Anyway have you comtemplated about PowerZone? wat u all think of PowerZone..?

hahahaa uncle fred, ur signature there got Jian Hang very the big la... :biggrin: where is Jian Hang?

lol im not familiar with batu caves area...hahahahaa only sunway/klang area haha

k3vi3 said:
lol im not familiar with batu caves area...hahahahaa only sunway/klang area haha

same same... hhahahaa.. have you comtemplated about PowerZone?
wat u all think of PowerZone..?

heard from some zth members (if you can stil find the thread) that sometimes they lc...but to get 120bhp on an otherwise near stock 1.3 (or is it 1.5) wira hatchback is impressive enough.

nissan 130y weber???

got any member have this type weber e15 engine for nissan sunny 130y...where can get it....can the saga weber modify go in???i 1to buy weber for my car...please help.....

PZ cam + performance carb + PZ extractor = thumbs up, recommended for 4g13/15 street use. this is for mild mod oks, want more? add PnP head. still want more ? prepare a lot of $$$$$$ which might as well better go for engines transplant.

Uncle Fred, what happen to ur 292 cam project ? hmmm.....since no more twin weber, transplant arr ?

jombiee said:
PZ cam + performance carb + PZ extractor = thumbs up, recommended for 4g13/15 street use. this is for mild mod oks, want more? add PnP head. still want more ? prepare a lot of $$$$$$ which might as well better go for engines transplant.

Uncle Fred, what happen to ur 292 cam project ? hmmm.....since no more twin weber, transplant arr ?

hehhehehehee 292 is in my engine edi lor...few months already... transplant? highly unlikely cos i am carb fan's :biggrin:

Ok im going to post wht i have done to my car
http://img387.imageshack.us/img387/2564/imag0089edit3ke.jpg under the hood

http://img387.imageshack.us/img387/8500/imag0091edit15lw.jpg front view

http://img387.imageshack.us/img387/788/imag0092edit16hh.jpg back view

http://img387.imageshack.us/img387/4884/imag0097edit6on.jpg exhaust system

http://img387.imageshack.us/img387/4452/imag0107edit4lq.jpg ICE Rim

http://img90.imageshack.us/img90/1148/imag0098edit0tc.jpg Wing

lol simply want to post wht i have done to my car so far and i was thinking if there any comment on it