fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
np daikor t.rex..

anyway nothing to do today, so give da dcnf a nice bath, wash it wen i got it from zyfull but then wanna make it more clean :p :

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
ehhehehehee apa mau compare compare laaa sifooo??? we are weber family maaa :D

anyway... dat time got from u manyak dirty ohhh... karang a bit ok d!!

zyfull

Mar 15, 2005
ahahaha...that y la i can kasik that price for u...if shining like this,cannot ooo...ahahha...hz joking..lol

theorekz

Mar 29, 2005
hiztorikal.c.t.
taikor fred, i just made a call to ramli just now, his shop at PJ? Not old klang road meh? Or there's another ramli?? hahaha....

sorry for asking dumb question ar... me not KL ppl.. dont know the road around... hehe.....

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
theorekz said:
taikor fred, i just made a call to ramli just now, his shop at PJ? Not old klang road meh? Or there's another ramli?? hahaha....

sorry for asking dumb question ar... me not KL ppl.. dont know the road around... hehe.....

there consider pj edi laaa daikor... he is liddat one laa, pj say kl, kl say pj one :hmmmm:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
cybreed said:
hey wat do you use to clean it? :embaressed_smile:

first i use petrol, use brush then 2nd time use a strong degreaser to wash, using toothbrush to brush it... good diy, shud try it.

justlikeu

Nov 18, 2005
Subang Jaya
hmmm... my carby FC very funny le... i lap and don lap the mileage still the same wan... @@

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
what kinda carb are you using? might be something like the stromberg where they use cylindrical type of carby where the silinder is used to control the amount of air and the petrol is injected thru a needle? dunno butthen i know my bike was using a carb something like that lastime and the FC was the same when i ride slow or fast also..so what else? all the time i full throttle lo =þ hahahahaha....

justlikeu

Nov 18, 2005
Subang Jaya
wira carb lo... very weird le... drive like crazy and drive like old man the FC still the same !!! maybe my carb sayang me... hehe...

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
dat one is air corrector jet laaa sifooo..... :p

aiyor u dont advertise ur MSD in here laaa, damm 9 tempting ahhhh!!!!!!!!!!

theorekz

Mar 29, 2005
hiztorikal.c.t.
taikor fred, can it be adjusted? the adjustment is for what? apa effect after adjusting? u interested? we nego until both parties satisfy loh ok? hehe... :) RM1.2k NEGO for a almost new item... hehe

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
theorekz said:
taikor fred, can it be adjusted? the adjustment is for what? apa effect after adjusting? u interested? we nego until both parties satisfy loh ok? hehe... :) RM1.2k NEGO for a almost new item... hehe

air corrector jets cannot be adjusted, you can only change the sizes.

Darth

May 10, 2005
wargghh...thread orledi long like this ka???VM mania....superb la how your VW been rebuilt!!

err..wanna show -off my rare WEber can ar unker fred??

Hi
Had anyone been modified a blow off to a n/a car?
But I am planing to modified a china brand blow off to n/a car...

The project will start from 9/11/2011
I don't know weather can suscuess or not.. But worth to have a try to earn more experience...

But here which sifu got try before or experience with it can leave me a comment??
TQ :confused::adore::adore: