Carburetor Section

so this is carb ngam wan anot? i feel like buying it la...looks damn good...butthen i dunno wether my engine still okie anot le..cause if its not, then darkside here i come, or maybe i could just sell my car =þ ahahahaha...kidding kidding...

hmmm, gotta check with my mech my engine first leh... =(

Tapak can be made @ any machine shop. Just give them your measurements & instructions then done already. not a big issue.

RM 400 for 40dcnf is a pretty good deal. RM10 for every mm. If the condition of the filter element is good. If not, just run filterless for a while lor ahaha

khen said:
very cool stuff u have there

wanna racun sky to buy first
haha
hahaha.... dun la so bad.... i no money la dei.... hahahahaa...
ohya, when ur stuff gonna tiba my place??... i havent receive it leh till today.... i going to do service for my car tomolo or following day....
u use what courier??... poslaju??...

hehe...i tot nowdays so little carby user...after advertise...fuyooo...my inbox dah sesak....
long live the weber...hehehe

there's still a lot of carb die hard fans around, just that they mayb shy or do not know where to go only... so they went for "ajaran sesat" d!! hehehehhehe :p

eh sky
i checked juz now
da stuff on the way to Melaka hehehe
hope will reach tis saturday la

vwmania said:
hehe...i tot nowdays so little carby user...after advertise...fuyooo...my inbox dah sesak....
long live the weber...hehehe

east malaysia here also got alot le... I jst met a few ... 2 nites ago... :_: suprise suprise... the kids these days... lots of technical information.. and cash!!!

ar?? khen, sky bought ur dcnf liao ar?? hehe.. :P

btw, any of weber sifoo here can point me to ramli's place? or mind providing me his shop's full address? i need the F36 for dcnf... taikor fred, help me buy can?? hahahaha....

theorekz said:
ar?? khen, sky bought ur dcnf liao ar?? hehe.. :P

btw, any of weber sifoo here can point me to ramli's place? or mind providing me his shop's full address? i need the F36 for dcnf... taikor fred, help me buy can?? hahahaha....

No laa
weber stil wif me
ask uncle fred to giv u his number la

u call him la then he will guide u to his shop 1
hehe