Car Stolen!!!

nicksteraceu

The most crappiest thing happened to me tis morning i woke up to find my car missing!! Ppl plz look out fer me a toyota Hilux gold colour wif the number plate WNK 5328!! OMG damm sad ler....my wallet was inside too..crap all the FuSs!!i wonder how they do it...i parked inside my house summore...the gate was still locked so skillful!!

oh ya if anyone sees my car plz kindly contact 016-2962631,03-92853352,03-90565792..!! thanks a lot...

hopefully that theaf in good health now and...die after you find ur toyota hilux....suda buat report ka!!!

:) since brother wfhan spoken.. then i also spoke lor.. coz actually i wanna spoke a long time ago de..since this early morning..

Every 4 x 4 cars engines is placed on the MOST WANTED THIEF list... Thailand boats loves ur engines.. and seriously if u have an HILUX installed that Clifford rm3-4k alarm system..it can prevent it being stolen maximum for 20-30mins... if just with normal OEM alarm.. i believe it is just a snatch seconds... not the first time i heard HILUX being stolen here.. NIcksteraceu.. and neither is the case of parked inside house..

and i can't help u much here... coz i think ur car should be already reached thailand border now... :(

my golden dream is to kill every car thief...they should be rammed with lorry speeding 300km/h...

u can't.. :) above them has a big boss.. ^_^ and they belongs to few groups.. ^_^ get a clear stories before u go against them.. else u might come out totally wounded.. :) little wings..

best part, if ur car is new and expensive.. use better alarms..more sensitives.. LOUDER alarm system.. it won't help ur mirror get smashed nor ur radio get stolen.. but at least it will still sit there waiting for u to cure it back.. :)

and btw, those thief comes in a group.. ;) they aren't just pro.. they are way tougher than pro.. ^_^ they are daring BOLD balls Fkrs.. ;)

:)

u r.. haha..

btw nicksteraceu, have u tried to ask help from call mans? gez... ur car is on the top hot list.. surely fly out of state or country very very fast.. :(

most house gates are not locked at the sides. just a tiny little wire to tie down. cut it and raise the entire gate one side and open big big. After finish, put back. Like original.

don't say until to hopeless lah. allot of time the big boss don't give a shit because they are so busy sucking dop, counting their money from swiss bank. when little thugs get into trouble, they just laugh and scold them why so stupid kena bully back from people.

there's no more low level crime lah, all play share market already. hahahahaha

\

sbirdz said:
u can't.. :) above them has a big boss.. ^_^ and they belongs to few groups.. ^_^ get a clear stories before u go against them.. else u might come out totally wounded.. :) little wings..

best part, if ur car is new and expensive.. use better alarms..more sensitives.. LOUDER alarm system.. it won't help ur mirror get smashed nor ur radio get stolen.. but at least it will still sit there waiting for u to cure it back.. :)

and btw, those thief comes in a group.. ;) they aren't just pro.. they are way tougher than pro.. ^_^ they are daring BOLD balls Fkrs.. ;)

Uh a car can be stolen from hse?? U must be sleeping like a log at home + ur neighbours oso sleeping like a log... This is why a guard dog is useful. But your insurance should cover?? Ur car should end some 1 far far away edi if they are so skillful to take out ur gate bet they are no low class auto thief. Worst still your car are cut into pieces edi.

in this case, i rather the car reported as lost for insurance so u get back some insurance claim, rather than u found it later, but only the frame..all engine gone... internal stripped... cry also useless man...

once my boss's storm kena stolen in broad day light also... never hear alarm sounded..
then report lost to insurance.. after investigation... insurance pay back claims la..(but donno how many
percent)... then now my boss drive a pre-face lift camry gx ... til now (touchwood).. camry still with him..