car broke in...

wilm3

guys...just wanna check wif u, is the 92 SEG's central lock very easy to broke in?? last nite my car was broke in by someone and all my valuable belongins gone....most frustrated is he also help me to lock back the door...@#$%$#@ but from the alarm's LED status i know it's being force opened... any advice?....tq

wah wat happened???...ur audio stuff still intact?? wats the purpose having security guard at ur place?? sack them n get new team lor...

once a mechanic in kayu ara area locked my keys inside the car.. he opened it with a metal ruler... within a minute... i was driving an ae92 liftback back then...

car broken itno has become rampage oredi..

i think ar... how good your alarm system oso.. these ppl know how to open.. now has to just pray.. for luck lor!!!

sorry to hear your bad news... this must be frustrated.. wiht CNY coming!!!

no cheers to pencurik!!!

my SEG also being broke in once last year....i was attending a wedding dinner that time, and the thief only stole a faulty handphone which i left in the car and come coins only...

i dunno how he manage to disable then alarm, coz i didnt hear any alert and the door is lock also....

wilm3,
perhaps u are just the unlucky one this time.
mine also broken in b4 end of 2005, the thief smashed my left passenger windows, pull my CD player out by brute force. Alarm activated and cried. but what's the used ? ppl nowadays ignore the annoying siren also.. somemore i parked beside main road under broad day light. what to do, that time i was the unlucky one lor. until now, my car is still without any radio/cd player. phobia la..
even if installed the so called claimed the best alarm in the world also is used less if there is nobody to attend to the event. :( sad.....

u can search at key maker guy..they have 1 eletronik mc from china that can convert transminor..example..if u bought 2nd hand car..u juz get 1 alarm remote only..so u go to key shop they will copy or convert the new remote same as ur car transmitor..juz took some time to convert...my father already do it for rm80 for krom remote..

Damn cibai one those thieves. Kena caught, nearly kena caught, but they still come back. Until you snuff out their lives, then only we live in peace.