Car SOund Dampening With Installation CHEAP!~!

Interior and Cockpit

Car SOund Dampening With Installation CHEAP!~!

phat7

Hi Mates,

I managed to talk to management and we are available to install your complete car with VIBRAMAT and Vibratile. Everything Factory fitted so that you dont have to Break a Sweat!! The prices Range from 450-700 depending on the size of your car with full warranty! Dont waste time and PM me for this great deal. Just state the model of car and date available and i will direct you to my place!!!
REMEMBER THIS PRODUCT IS TESTED AND PROVEN BETTER THAN DYNAMAT/BROWNBREAD ETC!!!!!! Why wait??!! Call or pm me for the DEAL of The YEAR!!!

Dave

Just Some info for the Technically Inclined :)

- Acoustic Tile
- Hood & Trunk Liner

Major Benefits of Using Vibramat™ Products
Tiles Give As Much As 60% Better dB Reduction Than
Other Sound Control Products**
Tiles Take 70% Less Installation Time Than
Other Sound Control (Sheet) Products
Extremely Lightweight
Non-Flammable With Safe Emission Levels*

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vibramat™ Acoustic Tile
Fits inside vehicle doors, absorbing
the vibrations that cause noise before
they enter the vehicle!

Reduces Noise
Suppress Vibration
Instant Panel Hardener
Extremely Lightweight
Easy to Handle
Strong Adhesive
Easy Installation!

Key Benefits
A new level of noise control to enhance driving comfort and enjoyment.
Eliminates “tin-can” panel ringing.
Body will exhibit a solid “Euro-car” accent.
Suppresses structural, engine, and road-borne noise & vibration by high-tech metal conditioning.
Kills raindrop ringing intrusions when installed on the roof.
Instant door panel “hardener” when installed on doors.
Improves your sound system by cutting off induced & external resonance.
Only a few small tile-sized pieces required for a dramatic difference.
Negligible weight penalty.
Comes ready-shaped, cut, and is self-adhering for easy installation.

The Acoustic Tile was developed to modify the resonance of a vehicle’s body panel. Noise and vibrations are reduced in three ways:

Opposite Phase Effect
An opposite phase effect is induced by the positioning of the elastoplastomeric polymer layer on the Acoustic Tile. This allows the Acoustic Tile to resonate inversely to panel noise and vibrations, giving net resonance cancellation. Opposite phasing effects also allows for a smaller tile size to be used as it can tune the body panel without having to rely on barrier or mass loading insulation techniques.

:D My number: 019 4566 703 available in KL only!!!

More Info on Bass Reproduction!!!

REMEMBER MATES-----> ALL FACTORY FITTED SO NO BROKEN CLIPS OR SPOILT INTERIORS LIKE ACCESSORY SHOP!!!
More info surf :
http://www.exciters.com/0009/vibramat_AFT2.htm#Dynamat

What about for Mitsubishi Galant E33A (VR4's poorer cousin)?

NO PROBLEMO!!! :D

Will PM details to you!!!

i need PM about price of different categories
i) boot
ii) door panel (2 side and 4 side)
iii) roof
iv) front hood
v) side fender
vi) under carpet

and finally... whole car for WIRA AEROBACK :P

Originally posted by shinchan@Oct 28 2004, 03:43
i need PM about price of different categories
i) boot
ii) door panel (2 side and 4 side)
iii) roof
iv) front hood
v) side fender
vi) under carpet

and finally... whole car for WIRA AEROBACK :P
pm me details as his .... same car wira aeroback

interested in ur product

can quote me a price+installation for lancer A174 (whole car with roof and whole car without roof)

no need to open carpet,seat,dashboard whatever coz my car just finished a bodywork job so inside the car is empty just a stearing wheel and wiring.

thanks. :)

PM me too...for whole kenari...thanks in advance

pm me too ... for toyota corrola AE101, whole car

Like I have mentioned about sound dampening stuff..

This one is a noise/vibration absorbign material with some Mass loading properties (heck stick anything to your door and it will add mass)

$ for $ it will work better than Dynamat/BB... (For the hood, only if you have too much money then u will use Dynamat Extreme)

I feel this product will work well for the fenders, roof but pretty sceptical on the door section as it may absorb sound from speakers. The main idea with the doors is to create a non-resonant chamber so that there are no stray frequecies and I dont thin kit is heavy enough to mass load the door so that the door panels wont vibrate when the speaker plays.

However liek I said, the stuff looks good to be fitted in the fenders, roof and hood. Boot lid I'd still go for Dynamat/BB and a layer of Insulflex/superlon above that.

OK LATEST UPDATE ON PRICING AND WHAT YOU GET!!!

2 DOOR HATCH - RM 540 Inclusive Installation and 1 year Warranty From Date of Installtion

4 DOOR SEDAN - RM 630 Inclusive Installation and 1 year Warranty From Date of Installtion

MPV/WAGON/SUV - RM 780 Inclusive Installation and 1 year Warranty From Date of Installtion

WHAT YOU GET :)

1) Bonnet Liner (Custom Cut)
2) TRunk Lid Liner
3) Front Fenders
4) REar Fenders
5) Roof
6)Front Doors
7)Rear Doors

This Price is Inclusive of all Installation and Workmanship nothing extra. Cash Payment or Cheque only.

Installation 2-3Hours Depending on Car.

Normal Market Price in excess of 1000 ringgit so hurry and PM me your Bookings and your availability for installation!!!

Originally posted by Bert@Oct 28 2004, 10:52
Like I have mentioned about sound dampening stuff..

This one is a noise/vibration absorbign material with some Mass loading properties (heck stick anything to your door and it will add mass)

$ for $ it will work better than Dynamat/BB... (For the hood, only if you have too much money then u will use Dynamat Extreme)

I feel this product will work well for the fenders, roof but pretty sceptical on the door section as it may absorb sound from speakers. The main idea with the doors is to create a non-resonant chamber so that there are no stray frequecies and I dont thin kit is heavy enough to mass load the door so that the door panels wont vibrate when the speaker plays.

However liek I said, the stuff looks good to be fitted in the fenders, roof and hood. Boot lid I'd still go for Dynamat/BB and a layer of Insulflex/superlon above that.
Hi Bert,

Thanks for your feedback. All test were conducted during our SEMA showoff with Dynamat/Scosche in 2003. I guess results speak for themselves. This product has won Awards in the States,Geneva,Malaysia. Sold in Thailand,Indonesia,Singapore,US,Germany,UK inclusive of OEM customers and aftermarket. Should your want more info you can pm me or if you have some equipment you would like to test to compare with the products i can rent you our equipment ;)

dave

All PM's Replied!! Thanks to those whom have COnfirmed.

REMEMBER 1 YEAR MANUFACTURERS WARRANTY !!![/color]

brudder..how long does this promotion last...?any due date..

speedz

I have used the acoustic tiles on my iswara doors and fenders and the liner for my roof. I can say that the improvement from the standard iswara is quite large. I can hear more sound from the windscreen than the roof when it rains. So it works. Less traffic noise intrusion into the cabin. Tyre noise is only reduced slightly. But maybe thats becoz I couldn't get any liner for the wheel arches then. So installation at front and read side fenders will offer marginal improvement. But roof and door are worthy indeed.

Maybe it is becoz the iswara door skin is thin, when put with the acoustic tiles, there is more bass and sounds tighter.

Once I sealed the whole door with deadpan, the improvement was even mroe dramatic.