Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Your Place For Only Rm250

Interior and Cockpit

Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Your Place For Only Rm250

Re: Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Your Place For Only Rm25

zedkov

i have pm u bro..

Re: Sound Proof For Doors (2 Layers) Include Installation At Your Place For Only Rm25

bumpss for the weekends...

superlon is now in stock as well..

thankss...

Nxes, can pls pm me where is ya location, some queries over here...

hai there,

my office is in cheras but most of the time we are on the move..i will pm u by the way.

thanks..

cheers!

pm me for city bottom~! and if my roof~! gv me saperate price~! ive installed dynamat at my front door~! manyak syok wooo but too expensive laaa

angeldeservetosleep

thank you for your great interest in my product. if u have installed dynamat then wat u will feel after comparing is that you cant tell the differences. if feels very solid and tight and most of all solid silence.

i have pm u btw.

bumpss.....

to anyone who have any queries to pm...tq

regards, Lim

hey my car is wira SE.. if i wanna do sound proof for all 4 door back bonnet how now?? code me 2 price 4doors and 1 more with back bonnet..i would prefer if u guys can do it in my house at puchong.. pm me thx!

mydan4518901

hai bro...

i have pm u for the full detail...

thanks for ur support..

bumpss for the weekend!!

new stock has arrived and we look forward in serving u better!!

regards, Lim (0162816233)

Bump: bumpss for the weekend!!

new stock has arrived and we look forward in serving u better!!

regards, Lim (0162816233)

Dear All ZTH Members,

We will be having a slight promotion during this coming festives season..Please check up on it soon...

Thanks..

Regards,Lim

bumps....

pm me the price for perodua alza........4 doors ............roof..........

pm me too the price for perodua alza........4 doors ............roof..........

Hi All,

SP Mat wishes Selamat Hari Raya to those who are celebrating & happy holiday to others who are enjoying!!

Please call or sms for enquiry (012 371 6233 ). Replies via PM will be slower now as I`m travelling heavily. Please call.

Thanks...

Regards, Lim

hi all,

can join us at facebook now as well...

type SP MAT SOUNDPROOFING...

cheers...

up for a friend

es2611

Thank a lot bro for your support...hope you are doing good...

Cheers..

cheers mate!!!

rgds,Lim

Selamat Hari Raya Haji to all who are celebrating..

Have a safe journey and enjoy the holidays..

Regards, Lim @ SP Mat SoundProofing Solutions..