Ultimate Car Sound Dampening Now In PJ!!!

Interior and Cockpit

Ultimate Car Sound Dampening Now In PJ!!!

phat7

May 21, 2004
Car Sound Dampening WIth Installation Now In PJ!!!

Hi all,

We have opened a new outlet in PJ. For more info or to make an appointment kindly pm or call me on 019 4566703/012 5897 597.

Installation by appointment only. Installation conducted by trained technicians with years of experience in the automotive industry. All installations include 1 year Warranty.

Pricing

2 door Sport Cars - RM600 (MR2,Supra,Satria sized cars)
4 door Sedan - RM680 (Wira,Camry sized cars)
4 door K Car - RM 640 (Kancil, Kelisa sized Cars)
SUV - RM 780
Mini MPV - RM 740

No Extra to pay!! All Prices are inclusive of labour and warranty!!

Cheers

Dave

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
is it like the foam thingy..?sound proof or..???sound dampening...i dont understand....can u explain or show me a example pic..

phat7

May 21, 2004
The product is called vibramat and Vibratiles.
Used by OEM manufacturers like Nissan,Kia,Honda,Daihatsu etc

phat7

May 21, 2004
Warranty Against - Peeling. Special adhesive ensures bond that lasts!!

phat7

May 21, 2004
System is not up yet. But you can pay by cheque :P

phat7

May 21, 2004
Acoustic Tile
- Hood & Trunk Liner

Major Benefits of Using Vibramat™ Products
Tiles Give As Much As 60% Better dB Reduction Than
Other Sound Control Products**
Tiles Take 70% Less Installation Time Than
Other Sound Control (Sheet) Products
Extremely Lightweight
Non-Flammable With Safe Emission Levels*

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vibramat™ Acoustic Tile
Fits inside vehicle doors, absorbing
the vibrations that cause noise before
they enter the vehicle!

Reduces Noise
Suppress Vibration
Instant Panel Hardener
Extremely Lightweight
Easy to Handle
Strong Adhesive
Easy Installation!

Key Benefits
A new level of noise control to enhance driving comfort and enjoyment.
Eliminates “tin-can” panel ringing.
Body will exhibit a solid “Euro-car” accent.
Suppresses structural, engine, and road-borne noise & vibration by high-tech metal conditioning.
Kills raindrop ringing intrusions when installed on the roof.
Instant door panel “hardener” when installed on doors.
Improves your sound system by cutting off induced & external resonance.
Only a few small tile-sized pieces required for a dramatic difference.
Negligible weight penalty.
Comes ready-shaped, cut, and is self-adhering for easy installation.

The Acoustic Tile was developed to modify the resonance of a vehicle’s body panel. Noise and vibrations are reduced in three ways:

Opposite Phase Effect
An opposite phase effect is induced by the positioning of the elastoplastomeric polymer layer on the Acoustic Tile. This allows the Acoustic Tile to resonate inversely to panel noise and vibrations, giving net resonance cancellation. Opposite phasing effects also allows for a smaller tile size to be used as it can tune the body panel without having to rely on barrier or mass loading insulation techniques.

phat7

May 21, 2004
REMEMBER MATES-----> ALL FACTORY FITTED SO NO BROKEN CLIPS OR SPOILT INTERIORS LIKE ACCESSORY SHOP!!!

phat7

May 21, 2004
WHAT YOU GET

1) Bonnet Liner (Custom Cut)
2) TRunk Lid Liner
3) Front Fenders
4) REar Fenders
5) Roof
6)Front Doors
7)Rear Doors

This Price is Inclusive of all Installation and Workmanship nothing extra. Cash Payment or Cheque only.

Installation 2-3Hours Depending on Car.

Normal Market Price in excess of 1000 ringgit so hurry and PM me your Bookings and your availability for installation!!!

phat7

May 21, 2004
ISWARA LE - RM680 includes labour and 1 year warranty

Yup you must make the booking with me first. What days are you free?

phat7

May 21, 2004
update today. Any questions please do ask here,

phat7

May 21, 2004
Hi General,

Wira Aeroback will be RM680 inclusive of warranty and labour!!! For bookigs kindly PM me. Thank you.

Who doesn't like a good tuning company? Tuners always make a good car better or more unique. Whereas some companies only focus on improving or altering the looks of your machine, some strongly believe that a couple of hundred extra horsepower is never a bad thing. Novitec Rosso is one of those companies who like to take things to extremes.

Above Pic: Hardcore siblings: 707 bhp Novitec Rosso...