Car SOund Dampening With Installation CHEAP!~!

Interior and Cockpit

Car SOund Dampening With Installation CHEAP!~!

DUDES this is the reference letter by OEM. Remember that for OEM this product must be warranty for 3 years. Exactlythe same product you get.

http://www.exciters.com/pdf/vb-OEMref_EON.pdf

Is this offer still available. I'm interested to install for Kembara. Does the Kembara fall under 4sedan or SUV.

hi...how much does this whole set cost 4 a wira aero back n for honda accord 2004? :huh:

Originally posted by Yong_5290@Nov 4 2004, 23:43
hi...how much does this whole set cost 4 a wira aero back n for honda accord 2004? :huh:
Hi there mate!! Both cars RM630. Call for appointment!!

thanks for your interest

:)

dave

Hei Dave .

How about Kenari's and Kelisa, kancil ? ? they fall under which category ??

should it be cheaper since the car build up is smaller then the others.

please PM the price for all the cars listed above. thankssssz

:)

Hi All,

This weekend Installation Available. Please PM me for Bookings. Thank you. I will belanja ya'll drinks okie!!?? If anybody unsure we can arrange to meet up and drive over together.

Dave
019 4566 703

This saturday i have 2 more slots. Please sms me with your details and i'll arrange.

VERY CHEAP!!

dave
019 4566 703

good offer you have here bro
too bad after Raya im also pokai :(

Originally posted by EG8@Nov 19 2004, 18:16
good offer you have here bro
too bad after Raya im also pokai :(
No probs,

lemme know anytime. We'll have tea and chat. :D Any chance your car was at BP OUG over the holidays?

price for Nissan cefiro a31. whole.

Originally posted by wing@Nov 21 2004, 04:44
Hi Dave...

Thanks again and nice meeting you.
Hi Wing,

Thank you very much for your support!! Should you have any issues please do call me up anytime and we will rectify it ASAP. Cheers again mate.

dave

phat7,
I've a Satria and I'm interested in just the roof and front door for a start. I've already got 1 layer of sound proofing on my doors. The one I used for my door is brown in color, not very thick but it feels very condensed. It's a large piece and it covers the entire inside of the door.

1) Can the VibraMat stick over my current full door sound proof?

2) The pictures of roof installation looks like just a few pieces. Just that few pieces is enough?

for making appointment with u,
how many days in advance do we need to call u
for the appointment ?

let's say if i call today, will the factory available
for appointment to install 2moro ?

Originally posted by satria_95@Nov 21 2004, 22:25
phat7,
I've a Satria and I'm interested in just the roof and front door for a start. I've already got 1 layer of sound proofing on my doors. The one I used for my door is brown in color, not very thick but it feels very condensed. It's a large piece and it covers the entire inside of the door.

1) Can the VibraMat stick over my current full door sound proof?

2) The pictures of roof installation looks like just a few pieces. Just that few pieces is enough?
Satria_95,

Thanks mate. PM'ed you pls check. The roof installation pic is the Normal type but in this package you get "KAU-KAU". The units are effective to 3 times its area in size so no probs.

dave

Originally posted by Hamgachan@Nov 22 2004, 12:17
for making appointment with u,
how many days in advance do we need to call u
for the appointment ?

let's say if i call today, will the factory available
for appointment to install 2moro ?
Hi there matey,

Just give me 2 days notice coz i have to do sound test for Toyota/Nissan. Now busy lerr. Hope to hear from you.

regards,

dave

Originally posted by wfhan@Nov 23 2004, 12:37
bump...

when will promotion ends

i'm still waiting for my $...:(
We've not decided when it'll end but i'll keep the gang posted.