SoundBlock/Dampener For sell

Interior and Cockpit

SoundBlock/Dampener For sell

wat brand is this and izzit bitument base ??

Interested. How much is needed to cover Satria Neo side doors(2 doors) and back boot? Price too please?

bro, my size is not 12" x 12" le...plz read 1st post for the length n width available

Package 3
Dimension per piece:(5pcs@box)
• Length : 1000mm
• Width 100mm
• Thickness : +/- 1.5mm
Price : RM60

Ok so what is the weight of a piece of 1000mm length & 100mm width? thanks

Package 3
Dimension per piece:(5pcs@box)
• Length : 1000mm
• Width 100mm
• Thickness : +/- 1.5mm
Price : RM60

Ok so what is the weight of a piece of 1000mm length & 100mm width? thanks

sorry, i dun hv the mesin to weight it le...but 1box should be 900g-1kg approximately(package3)

if ur main concern is comfort, then u will need soundblock/soundproof for ur car

if ur main concern is light, fast. then u dun need apply additional stuffs to ur car....try to make it as light as possible like subaru spec C...no carpet..etc

Which pakage would recommended if i wan apply on Nissan Silvia S15 2 doors & boot. Kindly PM me.

my car model is Wira aeroback . want to install it under hood and on doors

bro,can u show me more pic especially from ur boxes ..
how is look like..???..i cant imagine ur pic..
interested here..
thx

bro,can u show me more pic especially from ur boxes ..
how is look like..???..i cant imagine ur pic..
interested here..
thx

photo shown is per piece...1 box got 5pieces...... itu saja.....wil try to upload later

hi bro
which package should i use on my myvi? is to stick the whole car? or jus a few parts?

hi bro
which package should i use on my myvi? is to stick the whole car? or jus a few parts?

some members sticl to doors only, or some doors + rear boot compartment....or some whole cars

depending on ur setup.

just let me know where you wan to stick, then i can quote u the price