Car broken in

thomasyong2525235

My car was broken in today at Damansara Utama,Atria area.
That guy stole my dvd player,emanage,evc5 +gauges,and damaged my entire dashboard....
Most importantly,i left house keys in there and he took it....

So just wanna tell u guys in here to becareful

My car was broken in today at Damansara Utama,Atria area.
That guy stole my dvd player,emanage,evc5 +gauges,and damaged my entire dashboard....
Most importantly,i left house keys in there and he took it....

So just wanna tell u guys in here to becareful

Sorry for your loss and damages to the car. First thing is to change your house locks....

Thomas dude, your car is too flashy la. Attracting too much attention with all those meters

I m using Viper alarm....The guy tried to short circuit entire system with sending surge thru signal indicator light.....*sIgh* lucky i kena partial insurance....

Am only afraid of hse keys only...first time i left keys in car,and kena liaw....
Damn that area is blacklist area

Seems that car theft can happen to anyone.

Be careful out there, guys.

It was between 1145am-1230pm...i just went for some dim sum,came back and saw front bonet partially open liaw:bawling:

Terrible! That means it happened in the day, with people passing by !

If i ever catch this type of bloody barger, i will pull his head to break another windscreen which is not yet broken...

He will remember it forever !

And a lesson well learnt....:banghead:

Seems that car theft can happen to anyone.

Be careful out there, guys.

Yeah it's pretty worrying. In about just 6 mths, 2 of my colleagues got their car stolen: 1 is a FD2R and the other 1 is a CRV just over a month ago. Both happening in some office parking lots during the day.

CRV also, my friend's wife got hers robbed. Yup, robbed at Petrol station. She got punched and they drove off in her CRV.....:banghead:

Yup, when he called and told me, I also went WHAT? Punch and rob....:banghead:

The more scary thing is if the wife still got her small kid/baby inside the car when the robber drives away! Not sure how to take precations on all this danger nowadays. :confused:

It ain't safe anymore even in daytime......and where the heck are the police patrols when you needed them??
Taking gaji buta?? hiding behind trees?

Just like those housing area theseday that need to hire their own security guards. There wasn't such things in 10 years ago, when crime wasnt that rampant and crazy.

WTF the PDRM is for, anyway?? Walk handsomely around with a pistol in their waist?? Take coffee money/easy money from petty law breakers? while the car jackers happily robbing innocent car owners of their own properly??!!

They now wanna take more cash with AES.....

To all fellow ZTH members,please beware...That area really scary......
Don leave ur keys in car...Don park ur car too far outta sight if u guys too decide wanna enjoy the great dim sum there.....

My estimated losses,at the moment 13k++....damn they were fast.....
:-(

Someone in PEMANDU said crime rate has dropped 10% from Jan-May'12 compared to same period in 2011. Meaningless.

those figures were plucked from the sky....Those figures are just "syok sendiri" from PEMANDU, and very different from what happened from the street.

Crime rate down.....Bullsh*t, my wife just informed that her office contractor was in Accessory shop in Old Klang Road, 5 helmet wearing bikers with parang held up the shop. The contractor was at the shop at the wrong time so he kena robbed also (Saturday evening) ......:banghead:

Write your reply...