wah! ur fren's dad really ganas aand brave.. wat if him kena tahan or kena caught? he steal for living? ask him to steal one and sell to us la.. hahaha.. :)Fluffy said:i know my fren's dad who steal them.that's all.
hi there.. i do agree with wat u said in the first part.. but in the later part, u were saying if our friends were to borrow our car, they have to cover it... hmm.. IMHO, i dun think it make sense loh.. maybe some ppl just wanna keep it low profile gua.. and also, i dun think u would simply lend ur car to other ppl loh.. but one thing for sure like u said, when it comes to road block, we can get away easily.. not sure about the black dark tinting thing le.. maybe depends on car also la.. if merc or bmw, then ok.. not only protons with badge la except for perdanas.. hehe..kyheng said:If you get it legally, normally is given by Sultans after someone contributed something to the state, say is your father received a title, JP or whatever. Then as a son you also can drive his car. But if your friend want to borrow, then the badge must be covered, is an offence if driving the car with this type of badge. The advantage of having this badge is you can just drive away on a normal police or JPJ road blocks. Black tinted glass also no problem.
My-Badge(tm) car badge, as seen on tv..ken yeang said:no need badge la. Ppl (wannabes) put them on the car is either they wanna show bossy, inferiority complex, show-off or got nothing better to do etc....