yea!!!!!!! esca so free ah!!!! no need work ah
escaflowne said:We often salah campur out love to the country and our willingness to point out the ugly problem and solve it.
When there is problem,we see ugly flaw.That is what our politician told us :"Hey dun you be proud to be a malaysian??!!"
What's wrong with saying a product is bad when it is indeed bad? (By his standards) If I made a car that fell to pieces everytime it started, am I supposed to get insulted if someone criticised it? What kind of stupid logic is this? Is that your idea of being patriotic? Blindly defending everything Malaysian?bikinigal said:it's still bad...i mean, think about it, u guys support him for doing such to the car...it's our Malaysian products(even it's proven not in good quality) for GOD sake!!
can at least, Malaysian be proud of being Malaysian?
si|verfish said:What's wrong with saying a product is bad when it is indeed bad? (By his standards) If I made a car that fell to pieces everytime it started, am I supposed to get insulted if someone criticised it? What kind of stupid logic is this? Is that your idea of being patriotic? Blindly defending everything Malaysian?
I'm sorry if this is offensive but it just is the biggest pile of BS I've ever heard.
I assume you can't read past the abuse then. As you have also demonstrated by your reaction to the Clarkson vid.bikinigal said:no offence, darling..
just wondering wat u guys will think...never knw u guys can be such 'abusive' in words....
it's all about thoughts...really no offence at all...
si|verfish said:I'm astounded as to Malaysians inability to accept criticism, not to mention be self critical. And sense of humour is also quite lacking. Not to mention being over sensitive and narrow minded and actually quite self righteous.
Yeah...they're all so fucking nice. Even when in fact, deep down, they really hate a person. Nooo...its rude to be frank. Must be politically correct also. Cannot say bad things about anyone.Duke Red said:No shit man. Have you wondered why Malaysian made reality programmes suck? It's because contestants are all friendly and chummy. There's no element of drama and whenever someone get's criticised he/she breaks down in tears or looks like their pet dog just died. Constructive criticism is ALWAYS more beneficial than blind faith.
bikinigal said:no offence, darling..
just wondering wat u guys will think...never knw u guys can be such 'abusive' in words....
it's all about thoughts...really no offence at all...
bikinigal said:anyway, he got his rights to do wat he want, since he bought the car...but one way or another, it's still bad...i mean, think about it, u guys support him for doing such to the car...it's our Malaysian products(even it's proven not in good quality) for GOD sake!!
can at least, Malaysian be proud of being Malaysian?
Even i knw u might be interested of hw dat jeremy proves the 'so-called-truth' of Perodua but again, isn't it sarcastic for him to disgrace our product?
Think again, fellow Malaysian...