LIn2M.jpg

or should I just say bye? :adore:

Re: Could this rim fixed?

just say bye2 to it bro...
get another set...

bye bye rim n tyre.... :biggrin:

if the rim not pecah still can be repaired......or just chipped at the lips still ok lah can be repaired..but like that must throw away....

Well, even if it can be repaired, it won't be as strong as before.. U wouldn't want to compromise your safety when driving right?

wow with such a thick profile tyre for the rim to have suffered that much damage
must have been a very deep pothole
care to alert us where this happened??

It wasn't a pothole, it was a woman driving on the wrong lane :hmmmm: manage to swerve a bit but she still hit my rear wheel, very fast.

bye bye rim n tyre.... :biggrin:

if the rim not pecah still can be repaired......or just chipped at the lips still ok lah can be repaired..but like that must throw away....

Not worth repairing bro... Try look at halfcut... If ur get lucky can find 1pc or 2pcs. Sparco one easy to find...

The rim can be repaired as posted by bro. Madman, but the question is whether you dare to use or not? I suggest not to repair, as the damaged is too great.
For rims repair, only do for dents not when they are broken or chipped off.