Izso, it's OK lah, everyone make mistakes, this is a small one I suppose, so everyone is fine. I'm sure bettergrip will be fine too.
Sometimes it's fine to talk things out and who knows we become better acquianted to each other.
Please be assured he didn't meant what you read. It is was bad choice of words which could mean other things case only.
I didn't catch it when I read it.... because it instantly reminds me of our MCSB mentality / mood / bahaviour.
MCSB = My Car Slow Bai
And together with it is something like not afraid to loose, not afraid to try with others, win or loose doesn't matter as long as everyone happy, managed to find out something new, share share and all.
Scold scold each other also nevermind, for fun :)
Regarding ICE, actually I expected it, because my side of the R&D world not just with science but coming from a DIY person myself, I know better that it would turn out like that.
The facts I presented are simply too harsh and most cannot accept things like science better than branding and expensive money investment.
Some stay silent
Some support morally from behind.
Nevermind, at least I know I've done my part to "EXPOSE" the dark industrial secrets and hope they realise and make good use of it.
If you really like audio, do visit my website on the audio section then acoustics section.
Allot complain they are too hard to understand, while some replied they understand with ease, so let me if you need me to clarify more.
Don't mind if I booosssss myself a little. Those articles / (sentences I suppose) are written through over 10 years of my own research and each sentence carry some history of both science and black magic and has numerous hidden meanings.
It's not that I purposely hide them, it's simply just that with more experience one would find my articles even more meaningful.