koolspyda said:alteeza his baby mah. like MR2 to you.
me on MRS......no no the car not "Missus"....;)
no lah. redbabe is my baby
car is only for the word. flaunting
koolspyda said:alteeza his baby mah. like MR2 to you.
me on MRS......no no the car not "Missus"....;)
Lumix said:http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v618/liquidtwirl/20030126-altezza-01.gif
letting go my original toyota rear spoiler, same as the one above. also letting go the original suspensions... coz they sitting in my store room long enough..![]()
i'm miss the 1st time that you guys TT at shell TTDI, cause i been outstation and very pity, i not so sure that how the TT situation. Most people are KL or PJ area to prefer? or have some place to drink drink , drive drive or driff driff??Replay said:Hi Guys
I have to change my choice of cars from evo 7 to another less petrol thirsty car. So how do you guys find the FC of your Altezza's? Is it good?
By the way I saw one for sale in Motor Trader, and it was going for RM10X,XXX, it was black with a manual tranny. any comments?
Would it be better to get an Automatic or Manual Tranny?
my left leg become tired to step my cluth infect by the traffic jam.But even that i still like manual.
my one is manual 6 speed, no need turbo but it is enough for me as a NA Toyota Altezzaaaaa 210hp. manual or tiptronic. i prefer manual. hope u become a altezza owner soon to join the club. and also saw two altezza yesterday 1 is silver Axx 83 and other 1 is dark blue Wxx 11.
Replay said:Thanks for your feedback guys, I guess I would prefer a manual. Always enjoyed having a clutch to play with. Besides a manual will discourage my gf from driving it...muahahaha
where do you reckon would be a good place for me to start my search for a good condition manual? any diff in terms of specifications with older or newer models?
Once again thanks for your advice...