Calling all ALTEZZA owners

DDgrey,

I gave u those names since they are the ol'skool boys in the malaysian altezza scene. We do not have an official President /Leader as of yet.

U can contact any one of us and we will get the message around.

Cheers man..:shades_smile:

fellas ...

next friday most probably i wont be in KL ...

what u can do is that to make an arrangement with other kakis ... check out with rinagi ...

Evo guys, I have words for ya -- Welcome to the forum!
Btw, apology to you as my nickname cause misunderstanding in between. Hehehe..

JayDee,
Here now the date is set. Micheal said we make it on 30 of December at his house. We'll inform the rest through sms and everybody is welcome to join the BBQ session. Hope to see you all.

Cheers!

30th December is ok with me..c u guys then..:shades_smile:

what do i need to bring?beers?!hehe

can someone sms me on the whereabouts of michael's house?:confused_smile:

After our 2nd discussion, the venue has changed to Lady tezza house on 30th Dec 2007. Loc map wil be given soon.

JayDee, bring along all the JB hotchicks...! hehehe....

sckw,

welcome to big family.....................

join us this coming 30th party..................

location? how to join? my altezza stock only ler :P wanna bolt on turbo soon... any recommendation?

sorry rinagi, might not be able to join u guys as i will be heading back to JB for raya haji. have fun!

DemanG

well, i have a few names with me who'll join the convoy. total 10 ppl for the time being

fellas ...

cant join also ... balik raya continue with a vacation

blueD ...

when wanna go for TT ... to discuss my proposal man ... will u be free tonite ... hehehehe:embaressed_smile:

lemme know dude

kanazai2001 said:
yor... bro...
TT tonite @ kelenten?![/QUOTE]

huh ... where is that? u mean kelantan ke ... hehehehe

no ... will be back to kelantan by decemeer 29

tonite ... im free for TT ... if GF will not ask to to accompny her for movie, karaoke etc etc ... hahahaha

Jahax...
meet me 1st laa tonite, want to give u 'Duit Raya' for nice no-sound exhaust...hehe.

JaHaX said:
kanazai2001 said:
yor... bro...
TT tonite @ kelenten?![/QUOTE]

huh ... where is that? u mean kelantan ke ... hehehehe

no ... will be back to kelantan by decemeer 29

tonite ... im free for TT ... if GF will not ask to to accompny her for movie, karaoke etc etc ... hahahaha

giv mi a call where ur gf n u go pak tor lar... i wanna b the spot light... LOLX...
juz jk... :shades_smile:

giv mi a call where u guyz meet up tonite... i wanna join... n wanna c ur no sound exhaust... :cyclops: