good day to you all, just an open invitation, we are a bunch of motorsports enthusiasts, just wondering if we can hook up with you guys for some TT, and maybe have a potential convoy for some driving fun ?
gathering/bbq event ? u inviting us ? hehehe i say thanks in advance :)
dun worry bro....we not crazy for testing purpose la....jsut some speedrun convoy and tt ....hope its alrite with u guys.....main reason is to know u guys better and get to mix with other communities...
pls kindly PM me your contact number....perhaps we can meet up for some pre arrangements discussion..........
if possible....lets make it next friday nite tentatively......hmm wondering if u guys like any of the initial d kinda routes :) any suggestions ??? we do run around in some kampungs for some kool breeze in the nite hehe
i have received word from JAYDM to contact the 3 following ppl,
RINAGI, POROSAKI, JAHAX.......may I ask if somebody can confirm with me :)
pls do not worry as again...this is not a test test but more like understanding one another rides and most importantly a MIXTURE of driving fun.....
IMO its better to just list down the name of those who could attend on 22/12/06 (Fri). That also includes ppl from the evo-club and other car clubs etc.
BTW next friday should be fine with me :shades_smile:
i'm using an 03 headlights. and i wana know, the dim light and highlight is yellow. to change the bulb, what size should it be.? i never change b4 so i'm totally clueless. i wana change them to white. it's kinda...