Calling all ALTEZZA owners

Nitro, it's good news...Congratulation!!!! Family getting bigger loL...
-
Martin, i want white coffee also...can? :regular_smile: Since we are invited to your place,let's start a plan, may be one day we can go up to Cameron highland for strawberry ice-cream and enjoy the fresh air. So, Martin how about we give this project to you to handle, hope you can perform nicely.
We named it as ---> Initial-C ('C' stands for Cameron) :_: ...just kidding.

Ciaoz

when??
i only can make it on weekdays.....

*test will provite BBQ tools to us*..... and also chicken wings!!!*

hmm.m..m.m... coming tuesday nite?! :-D
can get all the marinated meat like chicken wings, lamb chop from supermarket... and it is ready to "burn"... :-d~

Make it on Public holiday? Weekdays hardly make it bcos have work.

Test : Merdeka !!!!!
Ppl of Malaysia : Merdekarrrrr !!!!!

All right, we going on merdeka day. see can ??

martin... i will drop by ipoh short while on tuesday... looking forward to meet u and have a look on that halfcut... ;-)

bbQ on merdeka day? -_-"...

If we go i suggest go for steamboat or BBQ in restoran...cos nit not to prepare things. After makan can goyang kakis and see chicks. :X-:

RICKY MARTIN,

No need to work tat day ah?
WEi wei... got things to do this coming Merdeka...

Test said:
If we go i suggest go for steamboat or BBQ in restoran...cos nit not to prepare things. After makan can goyang kakis and see chicks. :X-:
Can try at Terminal Seafood, Bukit Antarabangsa... lot of parking space and the food is quite good...

sorry... martin,
i cannt make it yesterday...
i left from pg to kl very late last nite about 11pm...

I thought micheal said go RAWANG to see "API API" wo... what that meant i wonder... fire works or the insect that have blink blink light... can someone ask?

If going to KL then leave me out man... i got enough of JAMMMMMMMMMMM