Calling all ALTEZZA owners

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Nitro, it's good news...Congratulation!!!! Family getting bigger loL...
-
Martin, i want white coffee also...can? :regular_smile: Since we are invited to your place,let's start a plan, may be one day we can go up to Cameron highland for strawberry ice-cream and enjoy the fresh air. So, Martin how about we give this project to you to handle, hope you can perform nicely.
We named it as ---> Initial-C ('C' stands for Cameron) :_: ...just kidding.

Ciaoz

when??
i only can make it on weekdays.....

*test will provite BBQ tools to us*..... and also chicken wings!!!*

hmm.m..m.m... coming tuesday nite?! :-D
can get all the marinated meat like chicken wings, lamb chop from supermarket... and it is ready to "burn"... :-d~

Make it on Public holiday? Weekdays hardly make it bcos have work.

Test : Merdeka !!!!!
Ppl of Malaysia : Merdekarrrrr !!!!!

All right, we going on merdeka day. see can ??

martin... i will drop by ipoh short while on tuesday... looking forward to meet u and have a look on that halfcut... ;-)

bbQ on merdeka day? -_-"...

If we go i suggest go for steamboat or BBQ in restoran...cos nit not to prepare things. After makan can goyang kakis and see chicks. :X-:

RICKY MARTIN,

No need to work tat day ah?
WEi wei... got things to do this coming Merdeka...

Test said:
If we go i suggest go for steamboat or BBQ in restoran...cos nit not to prepare things. After makan can goyang kakis and see chicks. :X-:
Can try at Terminal Seafood, Bukit Antarabangsa... lot of parking space and the food is quite good...

sorry... martin,
i cannt make it yesterday...
i left from pg to kl very late last nite about 11pm...

I thought micheal said go RAWANG to see "API API" wo... what that meant i wonder... fire works or the insect that have blink blink light... can someone ask?

If going to KL then leave me out man... i got enough of JAMMMMMMMMMMM