Calling all ALTEZZA owners

Yup yup!!

ER - Emergency Room at ipoh that me and austin went there..!!

lot of Chick!!!!!

chicks?! must think of me when u all got chicks around!
i m HUNGRY..lol

hungry??
alwiz got KFC around!! plenty of chics for u! no need to fight with martin kor! heheh

Chicks? wah! must count me in wan la bro...dun 'eat'/ 'sapu' alone la
Now i know Ipoh trip is very flexible for us right... need not to vote, Martin is anytime on call. We call it YOU FREE YOU GO THERE

ngakngakngak..
kfc hav to pay..i nit some free chicks..
but at least free from virus

fellas ...

so happening ipoh, wahhhh???? wanna stay there also then

martin ... got kerja kosong tak???? wanna apply ... hahahaha

not to worry, martin will arrange everything in ipoh...just need to drive there only!

right or not martin kor?

yeah..free lunch free lunch!!! yum yum
:P...
martin i want 18yo pok pok chui, liao long hair, fair skin, angel face, devil shape...

at least no devil face angel shape la
hehe

Quite good...the responding of altezza gathering 2nite.....Bravo Bravo!!! Got Leng lui to see n ns car.....

It's been a year I've own an Altezza and I didn't know that there were so many out there as well. Didn't know about this website. Is there a Malaysian Club for Tezzas?

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=90854&page=9

Good day Z-Editiion! the above is the thread of forming a club for our carz, feel free to have a vote there.

nice to meet u! pls do stay here longer...or shall i say forever? haha

Please allow me to ''tumpang thread. Some pictures to show for Next day event after TT at Shell TTDI -
D1 grand prix at batu kawan... was meeting up with WINDT2 there on Sunday.

Drifting mechine
btk8.jpg

Nissan Silvia S15
btk7.jpg

R32 + MX5-T
btk6.jpg

Jokers :) Karaoke session?
btk5.jpg

Briefing b4 show start
btk4.jpg

Owner for the AE86, please stand up
btk3.jpg

Drift King On stage
btk2.jpg

Master & Student...Martin, don't get jelous k!!!
btk1.jpg

SHORT video

Demonstrations by Japanese “Drift King” Keichi Tsuchiya

Yup, good event coverage Test!!

Tsuchiya and all..

btw, isnt that redsun's r34 that used to be gold in color?:regular_smile: