Calling all ALTEZZA owners

yeah lor...martin look like 30++ but actually he's only 18..even younger than you
bro 'undercover'! martin am i right?? hehehe (the ipoh taiko)

auto is just cool...as jahax said just show your love!!!

Bl@cK-TeZZ@ said:
yeah lor...martin look like 30++ but actually he's only 18..even younger than you
bro 'undercover'! martin am i right?? hehehe (the ipoh taiko)

auto is just cool...as jahax said just show your love!!!

by commen sence will know a 19 year old doesnt have those much cash ability to buy a car...
i m just in a lucky situation...

therefor , nomater manual or auto... i will still appreciate it...
anyway..
the tiptronic is kinda cool too..

hahaha

by commen sence will know a 19 year old doesnt have those much cash ability to buy a car...
i m just in a lucky situation...

therefor , nomater manual or auto... i will still appreciate it...
anyway..
the tiptronic is kinda cool too..

hahaha

who say so? martin 18 yrs old also able to own it by selling pirated cds. so do u...

On the other hand, 20+-teenage who has income can spent all in their favourite cars, while elder brothers need to reconsider twice because more commitments....house, car, marriage, children ,insurance...bla bla bla...

hi there

Hi....nice to have a local forum.....purchased an altezza 3mths back, so far have been browsing the lexus forum in uk for information.

Hope to meet u guys in the next TT session.:regular_smile:

blackie taikor and rinagi big boss!!!!

come on guys...as our undercover mention that he is from FBI and CIA brother....
later he lockup me for selling those pirated CD...than Habis loh!!!!

noway man!!! don't want to come on next tt lor... if not sure i will spend my life in jail!!! hehehe

btw...one bad new here... Mr TEST car cd player spoiled causing by the pirated CD --- STUCK IN SIDE!!!!!

hey test, welcome to the geng of 'spoilt cd players'!!

u bought pirated cds from martin izzit?? that's why la ur cd player spoilt...next time buy good quality ones! hehehe

test..urs PGM? i think i saw urs b4...balan from lancia told me about u when i m dealing with the gold one from them..

however..loan thing and my deal with them fail...

after that i deal with other..now i m having my yellow PGT..v at juru traffic light b4

and also i saw the blue tezza all the time..bm, bw, even pg bridge...

Long time didn't check out this section already.ci la kak Martin, now d whole world know my CD player spoiled...some more BlackTezz gave his warm wellcome to me to join his club. But then i fixed it already la. :regular_smile:

Yeah Wind i saw you once on the road near Jawi there and saw the blue one in clubbin area for couple of time..how's your car? Great izzit? ...will catch up with you later.

i think u oso went soon yee exhaust rite? my fren owiz hanging there..oh yah..i been told that ur car owiz park at the paint and metal shop at jawi/sungai bakap..near the PEOPLE MOUNTAIN there. LOL

my car..suspension link spoilt, abs sensor spoilt 1, o2 sensor spoilt 1, cd changer spoilt with code "error3"..when i buy from the dealer he said 100% problem free, now ask him to repair, he said: "i will repair for you when i bankrupt"

nvm, i oledi got the TTPM claim form for him..maybe will submit next monday..

but i did felt the power of BEAMS

act i drove supercharge, vtec and my bro car turbo b4..but my Tezza is better in the sense that POWERFUL AND SMOOTH..

one more thing..my car come with Tein HR which save me from buying osim horsie ride machine..LOL

wonder who is the blue tezza owner..maximum i met him 4 times per day in different place, got once v speed together from pg bridge till juru round about around 3am NICE

but i neva got chace to talk v him

taiping got one black AEX and one silver which i saw for few times but also neva spot his plate properly

Hi WindT2,

welcome aboard...very enthusiastic indeed

Cheers bro:shades_smile:

hi jay.. so..mind to intro??
me 1st
22/m/tpg/c
salesman..so travel alot the north most is sungai petani, east..kelantan & terrenganu
south..JB
i saw a few units at tangkak oso

reli happy to meet all the teZZas

Hi Wind, yes i did go to Soon Yee ezos to meet friend. In fact there got nothing for our cars, always beware and don't simply let any mechanic do you car except for normal service.

Btw, William from TRIAL Tuning will be in Penang on Thursday. I've ordered some spareparts from him so If you need anything just let me know, i'll ask him to deliver to you oso. Or may be we can meet up somewhere once he's arriving, so that you can ask him more about Altezza okie.

icic..TRIAL is???
hahhaa!! i m frog under the coconut shell!
LOL

hmm i just nit to noe the price

ask him to price me pls, btw i m now at johor..business trip

full set used ori absorber, abs sensor, o2 sensor, stabilizer bar link...

i will be at bukit minyak on next wed..thinking of meeting u up

free???

Jay..u did grown up..then r u the one with red cap all the time(roaster)?
LOL

however u r driving a hot chicks wat!!