Calling all ALTEZZA owners

ARSSS said:
I was away during school holiday... so many things happening here...
you all are great...
martin, what's the detail plan for 31st...

don't know yet.... will confirm later...

michael said u will come down to KL on 30th Aug..............

not confirm ar........... sad la

yup , one things confirmed that i will come on that day.... will bring along firework to kl for you guys all to put inside exshaust to get more exciting!!! hehehe,,,

wat time u will reach KL............... so tat v can go happy hour b4 meet other bro n sis................. :beer:

oh don forget call our steven tai kor also.............. heavyweight drinker heheheheehe.............

tengsh said:
Austin, Lam n Martin y u all forget Brian :cry_smile: ............ ppl start angry already hahahahaha.......... :hahaha:

next time pluck watever must call me too heheheehe.............

mr teng knows me well :_:

Guys,

I will be joining you guys on the 31 Aug because 30 Aug, i got a midnight setup at Melacca... so be there on the 31 Aug...

Eh guys, wateva u wana pluck, make sure dun call Teng ok? Bugger last time he neva talk on the forum he's very good boy wan.... wah lau eh now he's not malu oredi everyday oso got a lot of things to talk....... u guys dun teach him bad things ok? Actually I'm more scared he knows more bad things to teach u guys!! :)))

Martin's wife: Leng lui! Can't wait to see u in KL!!!! Don't wori, the guys can go pluck strawberry/flowers/cherry/etc. I'll take u go pluck nicer things..... Merdeka nite sure a lot of leng chai come out wan...... hahahahahahaha!!! Any other ladies wana join us?

ahhham... I also dun know who teach who bad things here...

ladies...... sure din pluck the wrong things... banana - not to be pluck to eat la.
guys...... pluck biggies... see who have the bad minds...cheh

Wooooow......

lot of thingss of polution here.... actually we are brain washing to each other ... must stick a signal of 18sx first who are under the age...heheh... if i'm not wrong, there are 1 altezza member that are under the age.... right rinagi master...

Mr Tenggggggggggg....... so miss you oh............. next time come out we have lot of man talk right...?? hehehhe... our head learder steven taikor will plan everything in KL and PJ area, he is the expert, lot of experience... heheh.. ( Ps- Wendy jie jie... just kidding only , pls don't pusing steven ears okie...,if wanna pusing kasih pusing kuat kuat lor......LOLOL... )

Hey guys. I am a new member although have been driving this excellent car for about more than a year. Keep me updated on events and gatherings. Since most of you guys are interested on meeting up on 31st, let me know if its on. Would love to share ideas about this japanese devil!!!

Regards,
ReZz

Hey you'll,

I gotta question...any of you guys (or lady) know how much it would cost to change my break lights? Would you recommend a particular place i should go to to get it fixed? One lorry fellow knocked my break lights lah! Cant see my car in this condition. Need to get it fixed quick. Please do reply ASAP. Thanks guys.

Regards,
ReZz

welcome ReZz! welcome to this 18sx (as our mafia said) site!
hehe

i m still not from KL..so..other pls giv some comment

ReZz said:
Hey you'll,

I gotta question...any of you guys (or lady) know how much it would cost to change my break lights? Would you recommend a particular place i should go to to get it fixed? One lorry fellow knocked my break lights lah! Cant see my car in this condition. Need to get it fixed quick. Please do reply ASAP. Thanks guys.

Regards,
ReZz

tail lights... can go WRC in sunway for led ones.. will cost u rm15xx/pair if not mistaken. double confirm with them. can call our martin dai ko (0163045555) to get the half cut one for u also, he's friendly. another option is to get a new one in either wing hin in jln loke yew or vision in bangsar. check the price first... may vary

ReZz said:
Hey you'll,

Regards,
ReZz

bro ... i have a spare set of original tail light and rear fog light ... interested ... call me at 013 224 2625.

adios

where is wing hin in jln loke yew or vision in bangsar? any location map or full address?!

u cant miss wing hin if u r coming from dewan bahasa & pustaka.... its on the left hand side of loke yew heading towards cheras........ usually u can see an MRS or a Mark X parked there.....

as for vision, its near jln telawi..... a few steps away from the McDonalds and Petrol station in bangsar.......