Buy new car…. Need suggestion pls….

tarrant8877

As the topic above, I need some advice and suggestion on buying a new car for MY MUM with Price Range RM200k – RM250k…..

P/s: Pls note that this car is use by MY MUM, so pls dun suggest all those sport car like EVO8, Subaru, skyline, RX8 and so on….She just need those luxury cars for Business Purpose….Preferable SUV….Must be New Car

There r a few in my list which I think b4….

• Lexus Harrier 2.4
  • Latest Toyota Prado
  • Nissan Murano

Anybody have suggestion somemore?? Just post up…..THX….:)

Thx for viewing this thread….:)

nissan murano!!!
looks like space car hhahhha~~~
cool~~
hey, RM250k can buy the latest BM 3 series right? i think aunty also very suit for driving a BM 3 series..
just opinion

tarrant8877 said:
As the topic above, I need some advice and suggestion on buying a new car for MYMUM with Price Range RM200k – RM250k…..

P/s: Pls note that this car is use by MY MUM, so pls dun suggest all those sport car like EVO8, Subaru, skyline, RX8 and so on….She just need those luxury cars for Business Purpose….Preferable SUV….Must be New Car

There r a few in my list which I think b4….

• Lexus Harrier 2.4
  • Latest Toyota Prado
  • Nissan Murano

Anybody have suggestion somemore?? Just post up…..THX….:)

Thx for viewing this thread….:)

hyundai tucson ....abt Rm 100K...then extra 150K ask your mum buy for you 2nd hand Evo 6.5 Makkinen edition at Rm 80K, you still have 70K RM to mod your Evo kau kau!

i`m hyundai salesman.... fully import car will naik harga on next month.... if u want can PM me..

airtrek turbo la.. haha.. my mom is driving airtrek turbo mah.. lolz

I think the Murano looks the nicest out of the three.. get one in black :)

but he say dowan sports car woh..
sigh .. dowan to attack his topic la.. hehe nissan murano is nice la

toyota harrier 3.0...imported version.....below rm300k..get tat if u wish..as u know toyota engine is better

subaru forester n mmc airtrek both got turbo....not suitable for senior ppl drive..some more is ur mummy gonna drive it....if u mum owes drive fast then may consider it....

but normally i see aunt is driving harrier...

lolz... mummy kenot drive airtrek turbo meh? hehehe my mommy join airtrek club oso.. hehe

acura said:
lolz... mummy kenot drive airtrek turbo meh? hehehe my mommy join airtrek club oso.. hehe

wa..ur mum so KENG..las time my mum drive evo..but now cannot la....old oledi....

ur mum muz be like u....kaki racing

jajjaa

my mom use turbo but she dun realise..

okay dowan to hijack ppl topic liao hehehe. ....

Nissan

my choice
http://www.autotouring.at/data/technik/webuse/nm2005_nissan_murano_4.jpg

if you want to get a Toyota Harrier, get yourself prepare for car hijack or your brand new Lovely Toyota Harrier will disapper from the parking. Toyota Harrier is so popular until some insurance company stop selling motor insurance to Harrier owner.

BlackSamurai said:
my choice

if you want to get a Toyota Harrier, get yourself prepare for car hijack or your brand new Lovely Toyota Harrier will disapper from the parking. Toyota Harrier is so popular until some insurance company stop selling motor insurance to Harrier owner.

yea...i wonder y so many ppl wnna steal harriers...nissan is good..but parts hard to get compare to harrier i guess