Bus no. help~please..

alantan

I woudl liek to know which bus travel from sunway pyramid to MV or is there any bnus travel from sunway pyramid to pearl point?

please help..urgent..thank you

I dunno. But, you can wait at the bus stops there and ask those people waiting for the bus, lor.
Alternatively, when the bus stops, ask the driver.

Sunway Pyramid to MV... U walk across the overhead-bridge to the other side of the bus-stop oposite Pyramid... Then take Metrobus No.13.... I used to take that... The bus is always there... Not sure if they switch routes or not.. But it's that bus...

sunway pyramid to pearl point....used to have a no.51 park may bus that travels from subang parade - sunway pyramid - old klang road - KL. not exactly sure whether that has changed since building of toll plaza near Guiness.

eh, wat happen to ur ee90?
0.o now taking bus edi?

haiya alan.. y neva call me and ask?
lik wat mugen said, take metrobus no.13 from pyramid to mv..
confirm..

erm.. back during my sunway college days.. that was like 10 yrs ago... i think it was 51... stop rite opposite pearl point.

dunno still got or not.

alantan, hopefully you can get the online bus route and schedule after the RM 4.4 bil investment on public trasnport.

sorry, can't help you, damn long never take public transport.

i try to check online
but tarak tau the jalan outsise sunway la...

pearl point in jalan klang lama batu ?....

screw them..

alien, wanted to call but don;t wann awaste money la..you know 30 cent increase...hahahahha

and i know i can get the, from ZTH so..no hassle la

alantan said:
i try to check online
but tarak tau the jalan outsise sunway la...

pearl point in jalan klang lama batu ?....

screw them..

alien, wanted to call but don;t wann awaste money la..you know 30 cent increase...hahahahha

and i know i can get the, from ZTH so..no hassle la
i know the wet market is 4 1/2 mile la... so i think the pearl point should be 5 to 5 1/2 mile? dunno.. around that la... should not be more than 6 miles.

gov just waste his 4.4 bil making a not effective enuff system..

4.4 bil enough to revamp the public transport system? doubtful
if the bus can reach the bus stop ON TIME, it will be THE MAJOR breakthrough in Malaysia public transport history!

hai.... how to improvise? bus also so many bus companies .. all different routes.. all different price... all different bus stops..

rail transport also.. 4 types.. different price.. different location... how to improvise? fuck them the govt.. talking thru their noses.

zephy, dun say like that, Iran president told the press that he is impressed by development in Malaysia, and Iran plan to invite Malaysia to build the MRT system for them.

they haven;t disclose the system by singapore/hong kong/japan even thailand is better than m'sia....
]
god bless us please//

BlackSamurai said:
zephy, dun say like that, Iran president told the press that he is impressed by development in Malaysia, and Iran plan to invite Malaysia to build the MRT system for them.

serious?!
:emoticon_U: