West Coast Customs in Sunway!

Jebu said:
hmm, honestly don't think skylines are to be pimped...

but then again...

I totally disagree!
Haven’t you seen how nice some skylines look with neon lighted GT wings.
Chromed-out blinding 18”.
LEDs on their windscreen wiper nozzle
Speakers that would put supersonic planes to shame.
That’s the shizinit!
Get into style or be lame!

Supremus said:
I totally disagree!
That’s the shizinit!

yeah..yeah..
its either go fast or get pimped...
hehehe...

cheers'

Jebu said:
hmm, honestly don't think skylines are to be pimped...

but then again...

I really thought Dexter's pimp'ed out 4 door R33 was really nice looking...I suppose if its a 4 door its okay

Hmmmm, i might be there on saturday since i have a forum going on in panasonic shah alam about the HD DVD vs the Blu-Ray system, hopefully i can make it tho, thought it would be nice to meet up some of u guyz, sayonara...cheers

space_cowboy said:
hehehe...:shades_smile:
people rich ler.. dun ler jealous..

right or not kenzo...??

cheers'

haha, no lah i very poor lah, just cukup makan only wert, since i cant even buy r32....haih:shades_smile: My father lah forcing me to buy mazda 3, it looks weird lah...if he's paying for it then obviously i'll just take it rite, sigh....

kenzo said:
Hmmmm, i might be there on saturday since i have a forum going on in panasonic shah alam about the HD DVD vs the Blu-Ray system, hopefully i can make it tho, thought it would be nice to meet up some of u guyz, sayonara...cheers

dont forget to dress in your most 'bling-bling' outfit yea.. shine out all your diamonds, platiniums, golds n etcs...

kenzo said:
haha, no lah i very poor lah, just cukup makan only wert, since i cant even buy r32....haih:shades_smile: My father lah forcing me to buy mazda 3, it looks weird lah...if he's paying for it then obviously i'll just take it rite, sigh....

but u mentioned b4 ur getting a v-spec 2.. what happened..? or was i hearing this when i'm asleep..?

cheers'

lol brother, im not that rich to go around buying a gt-r v-spec II lah...did i? u dreaming kot haha, i got a mustang GT-R lah 2 days back, haha stage D leh, but nitro engine lah, 3.49 cc muahahaha....quite fun to play but cost me around RM3k+....the parts are freaking expensive lah, demmit!!

i realise that in singapore, the consumer products are very very cheap....specially those HDTV and HHD DVD....

Supremus said:
I totally disagree!
That’s the shizinit!

Man, you're just scaring me now...
I follow a simple rule.. KISS
"Keep It Standard Stupid"

LOL :emoticon_U:

Oh yeah and not to forget, if u drop by singapore, and really wanna buy some electronics parts go to sim lim tower shopping centre, they are freaking cheap!! haha

kenzo said:
lol brother, im not that rich to go around buying a gt-r v-spec II lah...did i? u dreaming kot haha, i got a mustang GT-R lah 2 days back, haha stage D leh, but nitro engine lah, 3.49 cc muahahaha....quite fun to play but cost me around RM3k+....the parts are freaking expensive lah, demmit!!

dream on dude... dream on...

Saw them both in Shah Alam last Sat....they looked like they both came out from a gym or something...sleeveless t shirts and shorts...not the normal issued customs uniforms.:sad_smile:

The black guy came over my car and said " Dude, wat ride is dis?" and I said "Perdana coupe":angel_smile: