MJ will be in KL

Huhh??So u drive wth PLASTIC cover windscreen ka~~hehee...or Crack style waiting to burst....becareful,ur exhaust too loud...might burst the windscreen as well~ahhaha

Hey CMNG,

How your drive back to KL in the all clear windscreen ? I bet so much faster than the 100km/hr u did when u coming down sg ya :P

All the best bro, and I catch up with u again soon

Cheers
MJ

Whack all the way from 140kmh to 160kmh
:driver::driver::driver:

but KNN
when reach SG besi toll
jam for nearly 1hr from Toll to my House :mad::mad::mad:
should take the KLIA exit
:banghead::banghead::banghead:

wah ... bad jam :P

well at least U dun need to drive at 100km/hr .... :)

when ur next trip down to JB or SG ?

no idea..
not so soon since no more business trip to JB
latest may july or august 09 for the SG Sales Trip if the currency exchange permit it

MJ.. really thank for the help during my day at SG
give me a call when you all at KL or Melaka area

I TH0UGHT U SAID MICHAEL JORDAN IS COMING TO KL. If you are MJ,and you are coming to kl,i dont give a shit where you go ok? so next time dont tell stuffs like this. But i'll be happy to see him if michael jordan is coming kl