MJ will be in KL

I think i'll be in euphoria on that day... Have some launch to attend.... if u can arrange something in sunway.. i'll drop by for a while..

joethurr : i might be attending that digi launching thingy at euphoria this saturday as
well...perhaps we can meet up there??

jahax, cmng, v-spec, remus : any ideas or suggestions from you guys??

im gonna be in kl,but hehehe my car is in kuching,sarawak.....wish my car is in kl fuuuuuuu,so that i can join you guys...........

I'll be in SG on Saturday. Not sure will be able to make it back in time. :banghead:

seems like a lot of you guys might can't make it...
erm...any suggestion bro Jahax??seems like we gonna be left alone :smokin:

no worries ... lets have TT in sunway and then we decide where to go

if we all up to the task and if the whether permits, which is very doubtful ... we go genting ... and if not, we just go to cyberjaya and have supper there

alright bro..let's have a TT then..hope u can get some ride along..

I might be able to join if a first timer is welcome? My car is in Sunway more than it is at home!
I will also need to be sure the A31 Cefiro will be allowed in with all these Skylines? It does have a Skyline engine!! But is very average compared to your machines! I don't want to spoil the scenery..

Turn1

i not even driving a skyline nor skyline engine

how ?
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

fellas ...

u are all invited ... it is just a matter of sharing the same passion and on top of that, to welcome our friend MJ ... thats all

feel free to come :itsme:

4 more days to Saturday :)

Can't wait to meet you guys

I will be over in KL from tml onwards, I might not have access to the internet. AlvinT can you drop me an SMS when its all confirmed. Time and location. I will be there !!! Thanks !

Yeah !!!!

MJ. bring your laptop

got many free wifi around the city
like starbuck so on

Hi AlvinT, Jahax, V-Spec, CMNG, Caff.

Nice meeting you guys last night. Do call me if you guys happen to be in Singapore.

Cheerios
MJ

Mj, nice meeting you too.

cmng, your car sounds damn menacing when it passes by mine. :)

Err
3" Stainless exhaust, only one kakimotor 3" oval silencer at the end
no muffler

CMNG,

Good luck to your exhaust when u drive in Singapore ... whahahahaha

I dunno if our local TP/LTA got the power to catch u for that ... if they do, then jialat liao :P

See u on Friday :)

yea.. damn pissed off due to still not yet change the windscreen

Write your reply...