JB to Genting's Route

ocean

hi all sifu ... want to check with you all something .. If i travel from JB through North South Highway to Genting .. Where should I exit? how to go there? Got any map for reference or not ?

Thanks all ..

all the way to sg besi toll, pay ur $$ and drive on until pass a Petronas station, keep left and look out for sign to go to cheras/ampang. this leeads u to the middle ring road (mrr). once ur on mrr all the way straight where u will pass tmn taski selatan, cheras, ampang. then over a flyover and into ulu kelang. by now u shud see sign board leading to kuantan. just follow and u will pass tmn melawati, continue driving and follow the Kuantan sign. at a later stage u will see a flyover split that lead u to UIA and Kuantan. take the kuantan way, a u will reach a toll plaza. pay your toll and ur on your way to kuantan/genting highlands. hope this helps.

cheers.......... :rolleyes:

after sg. besi toll, go straight after a big Petronas petrol station, there's a overhead bridge written there is to Cheras/Ampang, etc... and that's MRR2

go up and just go all the way straight (estimate 30 minutes or more) until you see a UIA or Genting Highland sign, then turn in and you'll at Karak Toll...

B)