Braless order at school

Last time in my uni that time i heard from the girls in the girls hostel there is one pervert who go and stay at the ceilling of the girls bathroom. The girls suspect something caused heard some sound when taking bath that time. Then my uni staff when and check it out and find rubish lying around the ceiling but never manage to catch anyone. They suspected construction workers nearby.

simonchangwaimun said:
YES!
like japan la
tiu last time uncle headache oso got do this biz ma
tak laku only
coz malaysia still conservative

unker headache too busy enjoying his product thats why kenot sell :angel_smile:

bwahahhaahaha
perhaps...
good disguise for personal use
WEI!
unker headache good man wei...
hmmm
maybe one day ew should allstay up in gals hostel bathroom
rubbish only?
surprisingly no dried mayonnaise//
whahahahaha

hehe....
you think alien meh?
when that thing drop on the roof surface will dissolve it

unker headache nowadays always busy going on trips.
must be some hamsap nudist camping trip for retirees.

wahahhahaha
perhaps...
how u know alien's mayo will dissolve the roof surface??
:ph34r:
sure u kena before
which part they dissolve for u?
akakakakkaka

predator and alien,lain woh
thats y u have AVP
hgahahhahaha
wei,this is like out chat room liao
no one reply
only us
hahahhahahah

THis two uncle want to read only and chit chat.

Now is time for you to bring out the old time memories in school.

i think they all camping on roof tops already.
need some alien mayo to dissolve to roof tiles for a better view?

Not yet hamsap tread, only old memory tread.

It is just like the Once upon a time stories.

i can't really go into details with you chums coz my gf is free roaming in this forum :embaressed_smile:

Seraph said:
*whispers* TT boleh? http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/Classic/rofl.gif

Aiya seraph, if you got story to tell just tell la. if wanna hide from gf, dun la go whisper whisper like dat, even more suspiscious. :P

All these hype about wearing coloured bras to school and what not, well...

Once, there were a few form4 or form5 girls from my high school who went to class braless. Wearing baju kurung summore (usually material damn thin). And well, i think i'll just leave it at that to your imagination. :P

but then of course kena tangkap by the principle la, and then also, it was a convent (all-girls) school. So, there were no nose-bleed incidents as far as the school was concerned. except mebbe for some male teachers (don't you wish u were in their shoes).