Braless order at school

i think nowdays maybe got victoria secret already in school.......girls nowdaysa re more open than when i was in school.....

They fucking drive to school and they have cell phones. I used to walk to school or take a bus and the only phone I used in school needs queueing up and coins.

si|verfish said:
They fucking drive to school and they have cell phones. I used to walk to school or take a bus and the only phone I used in school needs queueing up and coins.

Sometimes its like...

Got money for bus no money for canteen food
Got money for canteen food no money for bus
Public phone always also don't work and eat money, might as well not use, no wonder telekom so rich got people "donating" to them everyday :angry_smile:

I think girls nowadays also very hiao.
My nephew in kintergarden was moody when I took him out to A&W with his friends coz the girl he likes whom is his sister (1 year apart) best friend is the most popular girl around and he feels he isn't good enough to court her. :mouth_closed:

Somemore this girl i dunno got what kinda luck, everywhere we go also got other boy kids surrounding her :Not_Impressed:

heh he hehhe.... nowadays kids grew up faster... mentality...

last time.. mahem... until standard 6 also still play toys and watch cartoon and some action movies... Now? all know how to watch those series tv... knows porn stuffs... etc... they get matured faster...

u wont be surprise they looses their virginity at primary school

i still remember when i was back at standard 6... i just found out how babies were made... sex education.. etc... man.. it was a culture shock..... like.. woat?! i have to put my penis in there? hahahaha... damn funny man.

Fuck me...kindergarten and already they have crushes? What's this world coming to?

ok i had enuff
stopped at p8 and reply!
koolspyda...
ooooooooo
u oso budak sji
me too
i guess we should all reveal our high school
bwahahah
back then i was in form4,i have this temp teacher from ipoh,ipoh mali ma
damn cun
EVERYDAY wear blackbra wan
coz we can see
all of us
haha
fucking hamsap
and when i was form 2 or smtg
i remember this f6 prefect wear white crossback then wear camisole,damn hot eh..
and CBN chix...pfft...no need say la..before they ban coloured bra.there;'s pink blue black everywhere!!!

well,speaking of stealing lingerie
my dad's days(those born in 1940s) in MU/UM (whichever way) they ahve this "panty raid club" where nite time those guys will plan a raid in gals hostel,steal their underwear and hang it in front of the library
so they enxt morning they have to go claim their lingerie
bwahhahaaha
anywayz,speaking of fetish,i would steal juju's,sarah and even amber's bra
bwahahhahahah
fetish fetish
then frame it up
anywayz...to bring back my old post
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=4439&highlight=lingerie+fetish
hahahhahah

simonchangwaimun said:
well,speaking of stealing lingerie
my dad's days(those born in 1940s) in MU/UM (whichever way) they ahve this "panty raid club" where nite time those guys will plan a raid in gals hostel,steal their underwear and hang it in front of the library
so they enxt morning they have to go claim their lingerie
bwahhahaaha
anywayz,speaking of fetish,i would steal juju's,sarah and even amber's bra
bwahahhahahah
fetish fetish
then frame it up
anywayz...to bring back my old post
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=4439&highlight=lingerie+fetish
hahahhahah

so that means the more dirty and soiled it is, the higher the value? :angel_smile: