Go for TD04's... Garret AR48 would be reasonable enough. klgaouto has many turbos. They have a wide selection and also great advise.
anyone can recomment me a BOT for my 4g18 which can push to around 200+ hp.. pm me the workshop or contact thanks.. my budget 8000
If I wanted to BOT my car(1.6 Campro CPS), do I need to get a new management (unichip/haltech) or reflashing stock ECU is enough? Because I prefer just to reflash, but some mechanic said it wasn't enough if I want to BOT. Is it true?

Hi Sifus out there,
Im using 4g13 BOT, having e-manage blue & using 240cc injectors.
TD04L with walbro + fpr. Prob now is when i went for dyno, when wanna boost dat time, it is very very lean a/f graph showing 18-19 like dat, very dangerous.
I just want to know any injectors that suits me besides 275cc? used 390cc b4 - definitely out.
so it must be below 390cc. anyone? thx sifus
![]()

thx sifu speed, i got the resistors box already.
now using 240cc injectors from 4g93. wud it be bcoz of the tuning?
from ur experience, normally for 4g1x standard boost, will 240cc injetor enuff? forgot to put in im using 272 pipercam.
thx![]()

Hi Sifu speed,
I understand liao... meaning i shud get the 290cc...last stock was 145cc...but, if no 290cc, can get 275cc or better above 290cc? wat is the next available cc after 290?? anyway im been using this kit since 2008 til now. 1st year without management can go standard boost but cost me my metal gasket gone. then oni early dis year i manage get the e-manage but, tuning fly kite liao.. -.-"
thx sifu speed again... after dis keep the car stock boosting, enuff torque for street use alrady![]()

oo..im not having any plans to change wiring..just stay put wif wat my setup now..more mods more money & time...dun hav the latter one...kekeke
if im going to use 275cc which is from twin turbo engine, i shud keep using resistor box, end of dis month, im gonna send it for tuning.![]()

ok, i will consult my mech 1st regarding dis matter, thx for high-lighting to me...
hopefully can have peace of mind after end of July.
![]()
hi guys,
i just bot my 4g92 twincam..wif tdo4hl, vr4 rs ic, injector 240...my problem is my turbo dont have the g force...previously i'm using turbo td04l but the turbo jammed due to not enough oil supply..now change the oil supply to the oil sensor socket.when i use the tdo4 from gsr , i can feel the g force..but now when i change the turbo to tdo4hl from rvr due to no stock of td04l, my car lost of the g force..
wanna hear from all the master bot here...how to solve my problem...tq
htq for the reply dude...how bout the opector...the thing like ufo front of the turbo...got on steel stick from the manifold to the ufo...is it can be adjust...what i mean can be adjust to get more g force...or can u recommend or guide me what can i do to get the power back...or maybe my ic is too big..or my ic piping system....