1) yes turbo lagging...can use but don't expect respond at low rpm fast2 like n/a (can use smaller turbo as mentioned earlier (need custom a bit the turbo manifold)
2) atleast for 0.5bar max boost still ok i assume (with proper ignition+fuel tuning)
3) i think greddy e-manage can get around 1k
4) *refer no.2
-evo3 radiator would be perfect choice
-manual box doesn't need oil cooler (atleast for normal use unlike le-mans24hour race)
-but definately engine oil cooler was needed[/QUOTE]
Waaah...answer for ur question only ka Pomen GTR....Plz help for me to answer my question also la..
cannot help me meh?...
me only know to post Pics...hard to explain lor....ha..ha..
BTW for no 1) cannot get the power pulse in NA first ker before turbine start to spool..?but what RPM the rev cut ho?
2) atleast for 0.5bar max boost still ok i assume (with proper ignition+fuel tuning)
3) i think greddy e-manage can get around 1k
4) *refer no.2
-evo3 radiator would be perfect choice
-manual box doesn't need oil cooler (atleast for normal use unlike le-mans24hour race)
-but definately engine oil cooler was needed[/QUOTE]
Waaah...answer for ur question only ka Pomen GTR....Plz help for me to answer my question also la..
cannot help me meh?...

BTW for no 1) cannot get the power pulse in NA first ker before turbine start to spool..?but what RPM the rev cut ho?