Bored Cny

watch movie la, only if u can get the tickets haha. I thought everyone went balik kampung or go visit their family or friends.
Went to OU to watch movie, but couldnt get any tickets. So i'll just wait until next week when everyone get back to work

satria_95 said:
zephyred,
They say it was boring so I figured I suggest something. heh heh
shopping mall also damn pack lerr... 2 days ago boredom and the crazy heat wave finally took the toll of me... couldn't tahan liao.

somemore gf was not around.. lagi la boring. So met up wit one of my chic colleague coz she was dead bored at home......so met her at klcc... tot at least got someone to chitchat jln jln and most important of all.. free aircon.. mana tau go klcc.. knn... fucking alot of ppl... even dome also like some mamak stall.

so after awhile.. tot go catch a movie.. whoalau... damn long Q... and no good show to watch also... so jln jln loh... then wanna go for dinner..... drove out.. wahlau..no chinese food to eat also... ended up at genki... ai.. no appetite for jap food la.. ate a few sushi enuf...

only nite time finally gf's back... so went to sri hartamas... also xien... go home tidoi. :P

and now... still bored... plan cancelled to go kai kai wit gf.. coz her mom not feeling well.. aiiii... here i am... surfing zth and playing fifa... can't wait for the sun to go down...... thatz when all the activities starts. hahahha.

'[00] TRD said:
sigh, my room window facin manjalara that area.. every time if there is any occassion, those ppl there sure compete each other like no body business one, those gigantic firecracker like those display near klcc they also got stock :shocked:

always two family compete with as much firecracker as they have n tryin to boom open the sky liddat, waa.. although it was quite frightenin (the noise) but the display is mesmorizing man!! LoL

patrol police? hahaa, i think wit the amount of firecrackers they (two family i was referin to) have, they can easily bomb the patrol car or even the chopter down easily

LoL

Tatz normal for Menjalara. I stayed there b4. At 1st kinda weird cuz everyday is like CNY. Everyday there firecracker n fireworkz lolz

aiseh.. yala.. got ppl play also not alot.. tis cny like tada feeling oni.. ahhaha

Fluffy said:
i heard that cops are patroling...that's y no *pap pap pap*

didnts stop us cina ppl last year... haihx deepavali + hari raya la play our pau last year..(no offence)

QueenBee said:
Dat day 1U no electricity wor
Yeah. I was at Eneos looking for something and suddenly, PAM ! Black out. I wanted to steal some stuff there and walk out. I won't have to worry if I get caught cos I can just say, "apa hal sekarang? I tak ambil apa2 la." Then they'll probably say, "No wonder la. Those kind of people"

buahahaha

zephyred,
Dude, I went to One Utama today at 4pm. Fucking jam like it was a Sunday. Even the road to the upper level car park is closed! Damn! Where did all those dumb fucks come from also I don't know.

Not even at big city at kampung life also like hell......

Damn bored just plsying some gamble and mahjong......... but todays newspaper headline shown that playing mahjong also have to shave hair so what the gov want us do at the CNY????

Just sit at home quietly. Cipaiii. If there are place that i can complain sure i will Fxxk them kau kau.....

Those gov trick us like baby or some child cipai that also cannot this also cannot they thing we are prisoner or what. Got damn it prisoner also can play mahjong at cell lah. This CNY really make me hot even the wheather also hot.

satria_95 said:
Yeah. I was at Eneos looking for something and suddenly, PAM ! Black out. I wanted to steal some stuff there and walk out. I won't have to worry if I get caught cos I can just say, "apa hal sekarang? I tak ambil apa2 la." Then they'll probably say, "No wonder la. Those kind of people"

Err provided they r not using those security strip thingy like Watsonz LOL

satria_95 said:

buahahaha

zephyred,
Dude, I went to One Utama today at 4pm. Fucking jam like it was a Sunday. Even the road to the upper level car park is closed! Damn! Where did all those dumb fucks come from also I don't know.
u sure u weren't one of those fella tat went grabbing chic'z buttz and tits in the dark? hahahaha.

Fluffy said:
i heard that cops are patroling...that's y no *pap pap pap*

no pap pap pap.... but our mates all piak piak piak in da rooms!! hahahaha happenning sial!!

QueenBee,
Not that I know off la. If that's the case, then take one small product and just slide it past the detectors first to see if there is power to the detectors. If it doesn't beep, then only take it and walk out to the car park, which is so dang near. hahaha Else, just remove the item from the box and put it in bag/pocket.

zephyred,
Sorry, dude. I think you got the wrong person again. I don't grab chick's butt. Neither do I grab anybody's butt for that matter unless they ask for it. buahahaha And where to find chicks at Eneos la? In the petshop there got la, those small little chickens. hahaha

If I see another deck of cards, I'll puke. If I see another can of beer, I'll puke. It's so depressing now that the hols are coming to an end, sigh. The traffic is also back darnit. Expect it to be really congested come Monday morning.

zephyr3d said:
kinkybee... howz cny?

CNY is bored. Cant go up north cuz of da traffic along da highway SIGH!! Stuck @ home for 9 dayz. I guess I only can go up north during workdayz =(

Duke Red said:
If I see another deck of cards, I'll puke. If I see another can of beer, I'll puke. It's so depressing now that the hols are coming to an end, sigh. The traffic is also back darnit. Expect it to be really congested come Monday morning.

C angpao puke onot hiak hiak hiak :emoticon_U: