"I got bored with ENZO am 21year old...

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
"I got bored with ENZO & I'm 21year old...

& my mum bought me a JC's McLaren F1for my birthday."

http://memimage.cardomain.net/member_images/12/web/2364000-2364999/2364207_2_full.jpg

Tell me what you think about my sexy car! My mom just bought it for me for my 21st birthday. Last year I got a Enzo Ferrari for my birthday, but I dont have any pictures because I sold it. I got bored and had to get something new. The fastest I've had it on the freeway was 195, but I want to take it to Vegas and see what she can do.
:confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile: :confused_smile:

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2364207

some guys have the world....:shocked:

prodigy

Not exactly the most convincing story. These kinda pictures are easy to take off the net.

Kopi

May 18, 2004
Cheras
if it's true, then he's a lucky bast*rd but on the other hand, he's just too lonely in this world and a certified attention seeker... wahahahah...

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
Are u sure he isnt pulling ur leg??...wtf..he never took a pic of his old enzo...
I think this guy is a liar

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
"The fastest I've had it on the freeway was 195, but I want to take it to Vegas and see what she can do. "

I will see his photo in OGRISH soon ... :)

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
isnt an enzo kinda hard to get?one must at least have 5 other ferraris and then get chosen to get the enzo?

prodigy

You must be invited to be able to buy an Enzo and must have a track record of owning Ferrari's that is in good condition.

If you read "Get@car" magazine few issues, they had an interview with JP Chin, he gave a low down on the cars he owned.

aHLengChai

Aug 21, 2006
if it is true story..ade haku kesah hahahha..so langsi..machawhai lengchai..lg mau khincing ka??

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
can his/her mother be my god mother?!...........

gosh!!!........what has the world turned into?!..so unfair!

^^TAKATA^^

Dec 21, 2005
sounds like an attention whore to me:emoticon_U:

Hello Dear tuning sifus,

I drive a 2 litre hyundai coupe and I am thinking of upgrading the brakes on my ride...

was wondering whether the brakes on the mitsu can be put in? with some minor match up n bolt on job?... anyone knows?

anyone can fill me in? Can't really seem to get a definite answer....

was thinking, if it is possible to match the evo 4 brakes in....