Happy CNY ZTHians!

Crash

Have a wonderful, adrenalin-filled Chinese New Year celebration my chinkychonk friends!

May you be showered with ang baos and good food throughout the year! Cheers!

Happy CNY to u all ( ladies n gentlement , boys n gals, uncles n aunties, gays n les..... bla bla bla.... who ever celebrating Chinese New Year)
Hope u all have as many ang bow as those leaves hanging on the tree.
For those who give ang bow must be give bigger n bigger.
Hahahahahaha.............

gong hei fatt choy to all zth members and their families ... may the year be filled with prosperity , luck and happiness ... sound like aunty sia lol

btw dont speed on your way back to ur respective hometowns , take it slow ... saman not worth getting saman 300bux ...

Gong Hei Fatt Choi, Lai Si Yatt Kor Lei

To all ZTH-ians, have a safe journey if u are driving back to kampung or for a long journey.
And of course have loads of fun and good luck through out the whole year.

Peace & Love,

Kobee a.k.a Phibitis

Yeah...everyone drive safely.New year la....dun tail out all the way back home oo~~

happy Chinese New Year!!! Gong Hei Fatt Fatt Fatt Fatt Fatt Choy!!!!

happy chinese new year to every1!!!hope ur wallets will not be able to keep the amount of ang pau's u guys are getting! hehe