BODY KIT!!

Exterior and Body

BODY KIT!!

WBH8668 said:
taiko...how much for the whole bodykit for old type kelisa?including front lips,skirt and rear skirt...thank u..

o.k! thanks for ask them,i got design n not come out, may in next month or in a half
u got phone number?? the prize will thinking now,but sure in low prize lah!

promote bumper for sale

Promote bumper sell for RM220 fiber.

new 1~~!! no grill,but if wanna add grill or change something style just add more rm20.

Then it will be a
special promote bumper haha!!:p

contact no.: 016-2851659

rayracer said:

new 1~~!! no grill,but if wanna add grill or change something style just add more rm20.

Then it will be a

no somebody??come on?? if u wan? i can nego abit for u....

rayracer said:

Then it will be a

got pic?

dude....

hows the new bodykit???
is it ready yet???
still waiting....
for kelisa...
really intresed....

rayracer said:
will b soon,just wait more sorry thanks
can made this front bumper? of cuz must be fit the kelisa front original lamp.
http://www.emcreate.com/n-spirit/images/l700_1.jpg

rayracer, u can make ur own mold rite? what if i wanna make internal parts?an armrest/centre console from the front dashboard till the rear seat armrest?u use fiber ar?

kiansan said:
can made this front bumper? of cuz must be fit the kelisa front original lamp.
http://www.emcreate.com/n-spirit/images/l700_1.jpg

oi............!! hard work ohh..!! now on my hand got do a new cooper style bumper for it,also charge them for rm350,if tat also need like tat oh..

arturo said:
rayracer, u can make ur own mold rite? what if i wanna make internal parts?an armrest/centre console from the front dashboard till the rear seat armrest?u use fiber ar?

ur car is..?? wat u wanna do? full make custom dashboard? wat car r u? i use it fiber oh!!
also need mold it n very expensive from it, mayb in RM500 TO 800 like tat oh!!;)
u think first!