MOVE styled visor for Proton & Perodua

Exterior and Body

MOVE styled visor for Proton & Perodua

jaywat said:
Hmmm...u should have told me yesterday mar so i can change for u, i saw u off first to make sure u r okay with it mar.

i also dunno leh...until i put it on my car...i thought nice nice edi ma..inside the plastic..but then later on i try..aiseh...kenot fit! :eek:

cannot fit ar? too long? shape different? i got many satisfied kelisa customer ler... i starting to suspect whether i got give u the wrong one ar...need to check..u did it urself?

jaywat said:
cannot fit ar? too long? shape different? i got many satisfied kelisa customer ler... i starting to suspect whether i got give u the wrong one ar...need to check..u did it urself?

i dunno wor...got the kelisa word there wor..the top all fit but the bottom rite..kenot stick in..its only that bottom part...maybe my car cacat la.. :confused:

jaywat ah jay,
whr u locate at?possible to bring it to pj?i'll be free only at 11pm on 2molo, or else maybe on tues wholeday. do u include installation? mine is satria. i know 1 shop in cheras selling tat but $99, manyak mahal lar bro, summore i'm his regular cust....urs ori or imitation 1?if include installation good lar..so,when u will haf stock?btw,whr's ur shop?maybe i go loook c look c at ur place... :)

Peace From The Dead

bro pm me the details for wira and kelisa.... best price ok?? where are u located.. me from cheras... :D

hei bro can u give me the best price of wira visor if ok ill meet u somewhere old klang road!!

Zen msg u yesterday didnt reply me..
my fren need kenari visor leh...
Pm me for the price ya~~

bump for the daY~~~~~

yo jaywat,
seems like ur business getting good..better u open 1 shop specialist in visor..mauhahah..best of continuing luck in ur business.. :)

this one is acrylic or just plastic? as i know, got 3 kinds. acrylic and plastic but plastic also got thicker n thinner one. if acrylic i interested.

Not sure what it made from. So far it stay in good shape no matter how long i park under the sun. No deform, no crack.

BUMP!!!

hey bro thx for the kenari visor
my fren very satisfy wif it..
nice visor,nice seller,nice price... :tee:

free bump here~~~~~ :dancing2:

BUMP!!!

i'm out from KL, anything just call my hp ya!!

wanna ask, can buy only driver side visor?? that side broken coz xcident... tq

Hi Jeff.. buy another set lo, not that expensive also mar. hehehe