Exterior and Body

MOVE styled visor for Proton & Perodua

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
**MOVE styled visor for Proton & Perodua**

Anyone interested?

MOVE styled visor for Wira, Saga, Iswara, Satria, Putra, Kancil, Kelisa and of course Kenari :D

Enquiries are welcome so i know the demand rate to ask for stock.
=================================================================

For visor of 4 doors like Wira, Gen-2, Saga, Iswara, Kancil, Kelisa and Kenari are priced at RM50.

For visor of 2 doors like Satria and Putra are priced at RM35

For Waja one is normal big visor, not MOVE one, priced at RM50 also.

Finally.................................
***PICTURES OF VISOR!***
http://ahhzen.fotopic.net/c573818.html

My location are Puchong, Sunway, Subang, Old Klang Road and Bukit Jalil.

**Call me at 0126340685, better be in afternoon. SMS in the morning.**

Dking_189

Mar 22, 2005
very interested for Satria .i need 2 sets.pm me your price once u get the best price but becarefull ,in the market right now theres 2 types of visor model for satria.the one i want is a bit squareish not the round type like the one fix on the Pajero

ykchia[fotb]

May 14, 2004
Subang
Wat is the price for wira???

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
It's the one got "square" one, not like pajero that one. I will PM u guys the price once i get hold of the price list! Photo will come together with the price list, so be patience guys!

ANDY_RESORT

Jan 23, 2005
www.andymervingeorge.com
Hi jay,

can u do a lil research on the visors whether they can fit my Ad Resort ?? Thanks bro.. PM me if anything! ;)

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
andy, i'm not sure about ad resort, have to really fix on it and see, will tell u if can.

Anyone else interested? the stock is arriving very soon.. enquiries is welcome so i can ask supplier to reserve certain amount of stock for me.

Price will be around RM75 +- for 4 visors per set. 2 doors visors i'm not sure yet.

ykchia[fotb]

May 14, 2004
Subang
where r u located n how can i cantact u???

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
I will post update once got news for the visors...now the stock haven;t ready.

My number is 0166435085.

mie4385

Apr 14, 2005
PJ/TTDI/KJ
wahhh....jaywat now is going to be a very successful business man....muahahahaha:D
maybe one day I'll also going to get the visor from you....anyway good luck and welcome
to the business world....:cool:

Hello all, I'm currently using a GSR Turbo with TD05H E3 turbo. Using E-Manage blue for tuning and running at 1.1 boost. I'm using E3 fuel injectors 510cc. Blitz boost controller.

I thougt of upgrading to higher topspeed. Curently I'm getting 210kh/h @ 7,000 rpm on stock GSR gear box. What's all the sifu's advice on this? Should I go for E3 gearbox? Or E1..E2 gearbox? Or just chg final gear ratio and add LSD?

What's the recommended boost? If I boost 1.5 bar, should I change the...